Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Aliso Viejo, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
Social Drinker
I don't know how to put this but I'm kind of a big deal. People know me.

In his own words

I mean, I'm very important. I have many leather-bound books and my apartment smells of rich mahogany. Anyway, life is good. I own a nice town home in Aliso Viejo that comes with a clean bathroom and a fully stocked fridge. What did you think I was just another guy with beer, condiments, and frozen pizza in the fridge?? Nope, but I do like a GOOD bottle of wine...actually make it a Bourbon Whiskey. So, I like to go out occasionally or stay at home and cook pasta or something. I maintain a positive attitude and try to apply it to all aspects of my life; friends, family, work, etc. I enjoy an active lifestyle, go to live sporting events, hang out with family, take spontaneous trips, eat great food, and live a FULL life. I love humor and believe laughter is the most powerful emotion. I heard about this new fad I want to try called uh, jogging. I believe it's jogging or yogging. It might be a soft "j". Apparently you just run for an extended period of time. It supposed to be wild. So, who am I looking for? You, if you're an attractive, outgoing, and active woman. You're sweet and intelligent with a wild side. You're open to new experiences and not afraid to just be yourself. Are you that special girl I will ask on a second date?

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I don't head out socially in the immediate local area. I usually find myself out in Costa Mesa and Fullerton. I do like mountain biking or hiking at Aliso and Wood Canyon.

Favorite things

The Hangover, The Godfather, Shawshank, Cinderella Man. I mainly watch TV for sports (Lakers, Dodgers, Football) and news. My DVR has How I Met your Mother, Modern Family, Dexter, Boardwalk Empire. I like most music and will eat anything.

Last read

I haven't read for pleasure in long time. My boss just gave me a book called "Crucial Conversations". Read into the meaning behind that all you want, but a great book on communicating when the stakes are high.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I build the dream.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference