Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Haleiwa, HI, USA | Seeking women 24-33 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm ready to meet someone special. If you are too and you think we might hit it off, please drop me a line.

In his own words

About me...I'm a high school math teacher at a public high school on Oahu. I was in finance in New York City for 2 years and worked for Elektra Records for a year before that (also in NYC). I decided to become a teacher because of the lifestyle and i'm pretty stoked on my decision. I really enjoy teaching and being around enegetic, fun, excited students all day. I love to surf. That was the main thing that brought me to Hawaii. I've traveled and surfed quite at bit...Costa Rica, Mexico, South Africa, Austrailia, New Zealand, Indonesia, Fiji, Ireland, France, New York. I live on the North Shore right now but i'm planning on moving back to town this summer. The commute and lack of food options are two factors driving me back to town...and i really like town...i lived there for 2 years before moving up here...there is more going on and at this point in my life, it offers more than living up here. Oh, one more thing, i'm the worst speller i know. There are probably like 10 misspelled words in here, sorry. So that's me in 1000 characters...let's get to YOU!! Ok, looks are definitely very important. I'm not going to lie. But it is not the only thing, and you don't have to be a 10. I guess the ideal girl would be tall, active, beautiful, into clothes and fashion, fun, chill, sweet, sexy, like shopping, like getting pampered, like going out to eat, like going out to movies...did i miss anything?

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Other types of exercise, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Cholos, Haleiwa Eats Thai, Sushi Bar, Indigo, Shokudo, Bar 35? (the one next to the free one, not the one you have to go up the stairs), Femme Nu, Kewalos (town), Ehukai (country)

Favorite things

Morning cup of coffee, brand new surfboards, clean laundry, fresh socks, whole milk, my juicer, taco bell, CPK's, Volcolm surf vids

For fun

Talk/e-mail/facebook friends, surf, hang with friends, watch ESPN/MTV/VH1/oc16/A&E/ComedyCentral, work out, jog, lift weights, sleep

Last read

US Weekly waiting on line at Foodland.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
half irish/half italian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I was raised Catholic, but i don't go to chuch very often anymore. Just on Christmas with my family.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference
Masters of Education: Chaminade University BA: University of Richmond