Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


50 year old woman | Alexandria, KY, USA | Seeking men 35-57 within 70 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Quality person seeks genuine, honest and strong partner to enjoy life with. Our best days are ahead you know!

In her own words

Wouldn't "MINE" be great to find? I am a tall slender model type body (I used to do some on the side in college), optimistic and caring person that is a sis to many. Even if a relationship didn't work out with a person, I try to salvage the good if possible. ICU RN for over 25 yrs and side business...not ur avg. bear! I have two fantastic children who are my breath. Shared custody of the two miracles the MD's told me I would never have! I take being a Mom very seriously and am proud of how they are turning out, ages 12 and 14 A calculated risk taker and tenacious hard worker when need be. I prefer to be around those of the same view that if we are not creating we are disintegrating!!! Life isn't long enough to make our own mistakes which is one of the reasons I greatly enjoy autobiographies and history of great people. My father talked to me when I was 5 as if I was 25 took very seriously the job of passing down his wisdom which was rich with insight. He was a favored math teacher and mentor to many. I enjoyed 21 years with him discussing the many deep topics of religion, philosophy, values etc. that are my most treasured gifts ever given. He instilled a great deal of spunk in me and a "can do it" positive attitude that I am forever grateful. I feel that we are only here for a short time and we need to do as much as we can for as many as we can while we are here.I tend to think ouside the box regarding my profession and if you ask me what I do I will gladly tell you! Firmly believing that we must always be learning, expanding and exploring makes every day a joy. I quickly address my mood to stay positive and have always been described as the "strong one in my family." I would love to find someone who finds a crusade for a great cause worth the sacrifice it may take at times, and could lock elbows with me as we "CHARGE" together and then bask in the euphoria of knowing we had the courage to accomplish together what most could only dream of. The whole 47 age thing is distasteful on this site to have to expose as I am frequently guessed younger than I am due in part I suppose to the thousands I spent on powerful alternative health and wellness products in my early 30's that I still benefit from...One of my dreams to to direct a large Holistic Expo in the coming year. I put people before things and tend to see the eternal significance in events and believe everything happens for a reason...good or bad, if you are in correct alignment. My nickname is often "angel" to those who really get to know me, but I am not afraid to call a spade a spade though I do not consider myself judgmental ! Being around ungodly users and dysfunctional angry baggage carrying folk are not what I tolerate in my inner circle any longer. I prefer to be around crusaders like myself and find exchanging gifts with quality people a huge joy! I have only been divorced for three years and it has been quite the transition. Freedom is not Free! Now I am and ready to travel, dance, eat new foods, learn new cultures, and simply embrace the miracles of life all around. Only boring people are ever bored, as wise Daddy always said. I am not satisfied being average, and I am not looking for the average relationship. If your head and heart are in the right place...I'd like to know you. Thank you for reading my profile and I wish you the very best of luck in your search! Maybe it is over! lol

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Blind Lemon in Mt. Adams, Newport on the Levee, Aronoff Center, Great restaurants, Parks, sporting events, quaint shopping centers, wellness centers, spas, resorts of any kind! I love to travel...Paris & Switzerland are my next stops.


Northern Kentucky University, Highland Heights, KY

Favorite things

Fresh flowers, sunsets, spooning, holding hands and hugs on a first date (get real!), surprises, famous quotes, car racing, sports of all sorts, directing events.

For fun

I enjoy museums, going to parks, cooking classes, hiking, boating and just relaxing with a great book. Giving Magnetic Massages, star gazing, Yoga, Listening to live bands. Making my kids days amazing with new activities as much as I am able.

Last read

"I Know I'm In There Somewhere" by Helene Brenner, "Feel the Fear...and Do It Anyway" Susan Jeffers, "Get Out Of Your Own Way" by Mark Goulston, "He's Gone...You're Back" by Kerika Fields.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Exciting story! I will tell you if you ask! I have been a critical care Registered Nurse for over 20 years. Quality Assurance Nurse Manager and working on numerous other projects.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I am German, Scotch and Irish. I can rock a swedish maid costume however and love pretending to have different accents. Had lead parts in plays in high school due to this odd talent, so tell me what you want me to sound like & I'll do my best! lol
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I was the only teenager in the church pew that was paying attention to what the preacher was saying it seemed growing up. I am far from perfect, but without those early teachings, I am sure I would not have kept fighting through obstacles I've had!
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I am absolutely in LOVE with what I am doing vocationally these days. I am working on projects that are very worthwhile. I am outside the box where I've wanted to be for quite some time working from home benefiting from my own talents and drive.