Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Plainview, NY, USA | Seeking women 28-31 within 10 miles of Hicksville, NY

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Lets see I was a Psychology major in college,...

In his own words

Lets see I was a Psychology major in college, however really went to college to play baseball, which I did for 4 years. Then I got called into the police academy, which is where I am at right now for the past 10 years here in Nassau. I am very laid back and love to travel even though I haven't gone to even half the places I would like to visit. My next stop hopefully is California which I've heard good things about. I love Sushi and probably could eat it every day. I'm big into working out and going to the gym almost every day to stay active. When summer time rolls around I enjoy the beach and I also love my jeep this time of year when i can take the top and doors off. I'm big into country music which I got hooked on when I was playing ball in college but I listen to any kind of music really. I am a huge Yankees, Giants, Rangers and Knicks fan and love going to games. I was never really into the whole thing but figured what the hell, I mean my sister did meet her husband, now of 10 years on match so ya never know.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Other types of exercise, Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Not a big fan of cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Ocean City Maryland/Turks and Caicos/South Beach


Molloy College, Rockville Centre, NY

Favorite things

Entourage, Revenge, SVU, Cold Case, Blue Bloods, Chicago Code, Black Donnellys (even though it was cancelled)

For fun

play basketball, coaching baseball, going to the gym in the mornings, movies, going out in nyc and watching sports (yankee/giants and finally the knicks again)

Last read

not a big reader, would rather watch it



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
I was a Psychology major but mainly was in college to play baseball first.