Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

soup206

43 year old man | Shoreline, WA, USA | Seeking women 29-39 within 50 miles of Seattle, WA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I wasn't like every other kid, you know, who...

In his own words

I wasn't like every other kid, you know, who dreamt about dating a supermodel / stripper / astronaut. I was always more interested in breakdancing, cars, bmx bikes and trying figure out how to get out of the house with one of dads beers. My friends say I have a warm personality… I tend to disagree, Look up warm and it means "not so hot.", they're always saying they're going to set me up with one of their friends, its all good until the disclaimers kick in. "shes pretty normal now that her meds are under control.." I search fearlessly to meet the right woman, Do I know why? No. Do I know what I'm looking for? No. But I'm here, and I'm gonna give it my best shot to meet the most amazing woman in the world within a 50 mile radius In all seriousness, I am here "to meet an amazing woman," I have done the online thing in the past unfortunately with short run success, but I haven't given up and am looking for something lasting. I am looking to meet someone who values honesty, being upfront and most of all knows the value of communication. I am a very simple person, if you get know me well you will find I value my friendships, I work hard and I am valued for my honesty and integrity. I am very laid back, love witty banter and finding humor in any situation, heck I have laughed at funeral for telling myself not to cry! I know I'm messed up. So if you have a great personality, fun to be around and easy on the eyes, The kind of girl moms tell their sons "you better marry her". Write me, I'd like to get to know more.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a dog I inherited and a dog I take care of on a regular basis, both are extremely viscous and will lick your face off given the opportunity.

Favorite hot spots

My top destination I would have to say is Krabi, Thailand. Locally I enjoy camping at Alta Lake and Lake Chelan.

For fun

I am an avid cyclist, both road and BMX, I have 2 classic cars I've restored that I enjoy taking out on sunny days. During the winter I ski and snowboard if there's snow. I enjoy anything on the water, jetskis, swimming and boating

Last read

Last thing I read was a pile of contracts, as for an actual book it was a book on Project Management.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
I have a government job developing and overseeing general contractors work on large capital improvement projects for low income, senior and disabled housing.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference