Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | State College, PA, USA | Seeking women 26-35 within 75 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Why hello. Feel free to take a peak.

In his own words

I would describe myself as more of a laid back introspective kind of guy. I tend to like ironic, sarcastic kinds of humor, and probably have more of a dry sense of humor myself. Most of my immediate family is in Pittsburgh. I generally keep in touch with my family either through text messages, or phone. Music is a passion of mine. I play guitar and bass, and dabble with drums when I can. I try to get out and jam with other people whenever there's an opportunity. I'm also a bit of a film buff. As far as an ideal match goes, I want to try to be open-minded. Generally I'm looking for someone who's easy-going, and patient.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs, Fish

I used to own a fish tank when I was younger. I like dogs in general. In particular I like black labs or other similar dogs.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy Starbucks and Webster's in State College. I also like Zenos and Bar Bleu. I like New York, Chicago, LA and Denver. I'm also a fan of Florida or tropical-type places.

Favorite things

My favorite bands: the Smashing Pumpkins, My Bloody Valentine. I also like other 90s grunge,alt music. I'm a fan of Bowie, the Cure. Some favorite movies: Goodfellas, The New World, Magnolia, Apocalypse Now.

For fun

I enjoy listening to music and playing my guitar. I'm also a fan of movies: netflix or in a theater. I like TV, but I exercise. I like hanging out w friends at bars or restaurants, going to museums, concerts, and sports events. Die-hard Steelers fan

Last read

The last book I read was The War for Late Night.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work for WPSU-TVFM as an associate producer and social media manager. I've also helped manage and write for our Blue Robot local music blog.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Asian, White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I'm half Philippino, half Caucasian.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I'm Catholic
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference
I have an MA