Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Cypress, TX, USA | Seeking women 27-39 within 60 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'4" (193cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Insert Cliche Here

In his own words

Thanks for coming inside! So who am I... most would say I am a very down to earth guy, and after being around me you will quickly notice I am always in a good mood and I go out of my way to live a drama free life (sometimes it finds me). I am always willing to take a chance because I never want have any regrets. My business partner and I started in real estate ten years ago, and we now have a new business in the medical supplies. God has truly blessed me, I have the best family and friends I could ever hope to have and spend as much time with them as I can, they always come first in my life! I don't take myself too serious, I can make fun of myself as well as others, always with a hint of sarcasm. I am known to crack a joke to lighten a situation, and the one thing I know I can do is make you laugh. I am very laid back, I am patience and I know what I want and I am willing to wait for it. I am not here to pass the time and play games but to find someone to share my life with. I am looking for someone passionate! who knows who she is and what she wants in life. Someone who can have fun and laugh in virtually any situation. A person who cares for the people she loves more than herself. A woman that others gravitate toward because of her personality. I am looking for the type of woman who goes out of her way to make sure that others are comfortable and having a good time. Someone who is independent, I feel in a healthy relationship both people should have friends and activities outside the relationship, however with the right woman I would want to be with her every chance I got! I believe friendships can turn into the best relationships and I have learned it is best to wade in slowly. I am not looking for the overly religious type but a strong faith in Christ is important to me, I feel it is the cornerstone of any great relationship. I take care of myself, a healthy lifestyle is very important to me and I feel everyone should always want to look good to your significant other whether its a first date or you have been together for 20 years. One other thing, I am a sucker for brown eyes, a great smile, a flirtatious personality , a great sense of humor is a must, and intelligence!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Anything tropical! I love FL. I lived there for 7 years and I do miss it. I would love to go to Bora Bora, Hawaii, and anywhere in the Caribbean.


University of Houston, Houston, TX

Favorite things

Like most of us I like the movies and new restaurants/bars, but I truly love getting together with friends on the weekend for a backyard BBQ. Love a day on the golf course with my Dad, I have a passion for cars, car shows, going to the track.

For fun

As a new home owner I spend a lot of time working on my home landscaping and decorating. I love finding a hot new resturaunt/bar and hang with friends. Anything outside, on the water or BBQ in the backyard, and I love hanging with the family.

Last read

The New Testament & Good to Great



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
My Christian faith is very important to me, everything that I am and all that I have is a gift from God. I am not concerned with denominations (even though I am Catholic) but a strong relationship and faith in Christ is very important.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a degree in psychology and a minor in sociology.