Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Modesto, CA, USA | Seeking men 20-50 in California, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
I'll tell you later
Life is what happens when you're busy making other plans If you agree with John Lennon and me Email me I will repond

In her own words

I decided to provide everyone with a little more insight about who they are looking at so bear with me!! I am a normal member of the human species with some imperfections, but with the strength and tenacity of ten as well, I strive to live fearlessly and not merely to see life in black and white. I see the many grey areas around us and try to make sense of this wonderful, sometimes wacky world of ours. Among my many passions are surfing, bits of hiking, camping, running, and exploring caves and open spaces. I love tuning into my senses (not the common ones) optimally- like smelling cinnamon, the damp earth after a light rainfall, and freshly cut grass, feeling the warmth of a loving hug and tasting the sweet in between the sour. My interests include, but are not limited to, music from Bach to rock, biographies, history, sharing and listening. Challenges that ignite the spark, theatre,( including football and baseball) art and art galleries, wine tasting, recipe books, travelmags, novels and movies, children and the vunerable - the least, last and the lost among us. I'm adaptable, honest, transparent, don't hold grudges, and enjoy times in the rugged outdoors and much as I do the comforts of my safe haven. I'm open to daring, sporty challenges, animals, children and great music. What I'm not down for is sulking, fighting, cheating, playing games, charge accounts, clubbing, fake nails and fake people. I love the quiet moments that offer a glimpse into the beauty in art, people, nature, words, and actions. Huge trees, fireplaces, the beach at sunrise or sunset, bonfires, thunderstorms, butterflies, rural places with their rustic charm and charming people. Long dirt roads and crossword puzzles all hold a charming fascination for me with their mystique and the many stories they carry. If they could only talk!! I believe that passion along with compassion are probably the most important dimensions of the human composition - without that we are left without those dreams and aspirations that keep us going. So with all that said, I guess what I am looking for is someone who is normal and respectful, honest, stable and consistent in thinking and behavior. Someone who has a curiosity about the world and a joyful passion for life. Someone with humor and integrity.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs, Horses

i have one cat Milo

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love going back to where I was raised Monterey CA and all the surrounding coastal towns there!


California State University, Stanislaus, Turlock, CA

Favorite things

I am addicted to The Voice! I love all things country music and I am not a picky eater No salad and water for me on a date!! JK!

For fun

Wine tasting, antique shopping, going back home to Monterey and Carmel.

Last read

I just finished re-reading Of MIce and Men



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: I'll tell you later Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college