Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Norwalk, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
I'll tell you later
Love is a stream that will find it's own course

In his own words

The best way to describe myself would be to say that I'm a nice guy, geek, nerd and at most times a dork,also being a little shy at first, but once you get to know me, I open up like no other. I can be mature when need be, but let's face it, life is so much better when I play with my nephews and act as childish as they do. One thing I'm not shy about is who I am, and I'm a total geek. My family and friends would describe me as being beyond loyal, funny, hard working and all around good guy. I'm sort of like John Cusack in the movie "Say Anything". I love life and all the great gifts it brings,. So I'm always game to explore new horizons. So what else am I suppose to say about myself besides the basics? After all I am a guy, and I am sure it was posted in the fine print that give you the "story of my life" on here. On that note, I will start with I am the second oldest of 3 other siblings from my (still married after 36 years) parents. We've lived through most of L.A. for all of my life, from East L.A. to Inglewood. So I got use to having bars on my windows for most of my childhood. We've lived through some hard times, so I know how to appreciate the smaller things in life. Now I did say that I am a geek, now that doesn't mean I'm your stereotypical geek (whatever that is). I also enjoy going to bars, clubs, brewery's and just about anywhere else you can think of (I wouldn't even mind jumping out of a plane someday). For the past couple years I've made the habit of making trips to visit friends that live in Santa Rosa. I'll either take a 10hr train ride or rent a car and stay up there for a few days. So I'm all for taking random road trips anywhere. I'd like to give a fair warning about my dorky/blunt/sarcastic sense of humor, and it comes from having a lot of friends and family that are very open minded and opinionated. So I love to laugh even if its at my expense, so I admire a good "burn" when I receive one. Now to the all important question of, what am I looking for on this site? I'd like to meet someone that doesn't mind keeping it simple indoors, going out in the town or on a random adventure. Maybe meet the Ramona Flowers to my Scott Pilgrim, the Lois Lane to my Clark Kent. And remember that chivalry is NOT dead, there are just a lot of assholes out there that overshadow great/nice guys like myself. I'm not about "games' or drama, I'm just about having a good time and enjoying someones company. And if it doesn't work out, then I'm not above making a new friend.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Soccer, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I go just about anywhere, from a dive bar around the corner, to a club out in Hollywood, driving out to the beach and enjoying the day, eating out at new restaurants, going to concerts or small intimate shows. Spontaneous trips are always the best.

Favorite things

I love music and movies. My ipod is always with me and I listen to anything from Arcade Fire to A Tribe Called Quest. One thing I love to do is go to midnight showings at the NuArt or New Beverly and watching some cult classics.

For fun

I'm a very open minded person when it comes to fun. I love dancing, and I'm terrible at it. So I apologize in advance if I step on your feet.

Last read

I haven't read anything in a really long time. When I do, it's usually books on philosophy or sometimes biographies. I'm a goofball, but the human mind fascinates me.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Curvy, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Retail / Food services Artistic / Creative / Performance, Retail / Food services, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Fashion / Model / Beauty
I've worked for the same company for about ten years. With all the ups and down working there, I can say that I more then appreciate the great friends I've made along the way.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
I am half Mexican and half Costa Rican. I have been to Costa Rica and love it. Pura Vida!
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
I was born and raised into a couple different religions. I learned as I got older that we all have a different view of the elephant, I just decided to jump on for the ride and respect all that I encounter.
Languages: English, Spanish Chinese, Dutch, English, French, German, Italian, Japanese, Norwegian, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Swedish, Other
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I'll be taking a Latin social dance class for fun this next semester. I'll be working hard to become a dancing fool by the end.