Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Minneapolis, MN, USA | Seeking women 23-33 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
Life is like a box of chocolates. You never know what you're gonna get.

In his own words

Hello. My name is Ryan. I am an outgoing person who enjoys a balanced lifestyle. I have a diversity of interests which include outdoor activities, time on the lakes, playing with my dogs, sports, fitness and spending time with friends and family. I am the oldest of 5 kids, so spending time with siblings and other family is very important to me. I like to entertain friends and family during summer BBQs and cooking is one of my favorite simple pleasures. I am also a music fanatic, writer, painter, and novice guitar player. Collecting vintage music memorabilia is a hobby of mine and I love to go to live shows and concerts. I yearn to see new places and experience different cultures so I travel to destinations I have not been. As for my educational/extra background, I have a BA in Theater and Business Management. I also played football and baseball along with participating in many theatrical productions during college. Today I am putting my degrees to good use as a small business owner and actor. I'm the co-founder of a local real estate development company and really enjoying the progress and growth we are experiencing. If you were to ask my friends and family what they appreciate about me they would say ;D . . . my passion, non judgmental attitude towards others, sense of humor, humility, zest for life and adventure, diversity of interests, fun loving nature, big heart, and concern for the welfare of those I care about.. I am a very open person, so feel free to ask me anything.

His interests

Alumni connections , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Locally I like to spend time around the lakes. Uptown, Target Field, First Ave, Walker Art Center, Chino, Maynards, Lyndale Tap and Tilia, Favorite travel destinations are Hawaii, Cancun, New York, Thailand, and Aruba.

Favorite things

Some of my favorite things to do are have BBQ's. Cook for friends and family. Spend time on and around the lakes. Listen to music and go to concerts. I also like to play with my 2 dogs. They are hilarious!

For fun

I am an outgoing person with a very balanced lifestyle. I love to participate in outdoor activities, spend time on the lakes, play with my dogs, play sports, workout at the gym, travel, concerts and spend time with friends and family.

Last read

The last thing I read is "Further Along the Road Less Traveled." I regularly read Mens Health, and the Star Tribune and am starting the book "Quiet Strength."



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: I'll tell you later No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I am the co-founder of a real estate development company, Actor and Model.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
French, German, Irish, Welsh, Russian, Gypsy
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Majored in Theater and Business Management. Also played Football and Baseball.