Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


54 year old woman | Vallejo, CA, USA | Seeking men 35-61 within 500 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Have kids:
No (2)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
You can't even imagine.

In her own words

Just realized my profile had a number of errors, had it hacked once, so perhaps it happened then. Don't people have better things to do than to hack an online dating profile, I know I do. Eclectic tastes and , defy categorization, a mixture of sometimes dichotomously opposing elements: I enjoy cerebral (science) and physical activities (swimming, dancing, belly dancing). Inclined toward the domestic too (decorating, gardening, creative cooking). I love to dance, if you do too that will be a big plus. Likely my match will be highly intelligent, educated, and professionally accomplished. More importantly will be emotionally aware and will be capable of creating and sustaining emotional intimacy (one of the greatest challenges in life really). I am interested in developing a relationship of depth and substance, not in random hookups. Please have your past baggage packed and stowed as is mine. I am involved philanthropically in wildlife conservation, and likely my match will share that interest as well. I attend some high-end fundraisers for wildlife and environmental causes so would prefer someone who has the capacity and/or the interest to do this with me. In fact this is probably key to what I am looking for long-term, a multifaceted partnership with chemistry and connection but with someone who is interested in being influential in these causes as a couple, even hosting fundraisers. My photos are natural and recent (all within a couple of months to a year). I have the stamina, flexibility and body essentially I had as a teenager. Love to dance and swim. Also I am not interested in chatting/emailing too much before actually meeting, nothing beats an in-person interaction to be able to assess chemistry/compatibility on both side. So if there is mutual interest, I prefer to meet for a real date. That way you can see that I am for real and vice versa. I live up to both my words and photos. I have met men who do not and likely you have experienced that with other women. Passion is important but also having a multifaceted connection: intellectual, emotional, spiritual is what sustains and deepens passion in the long run. I kind of think that good indicators of a compatible match are liking similar music and art (including home décor) since those are things that connect with the emotional centers in the brain (told you I was a geek) and thus indicators of being on the same emotional wavelength.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I have 3 cats and am on the board of directors of an organization focused on conservation of snow leopards so likely my match will be a cat-person or can be trained :)

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Tropical locations in general, Mediterranian countries, my bedroom, any swimming pool, a great bathtub, places with interesting architecture.


University of California, Los Angeles, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

Swimming, dancing Music: alternative rock, EDM, 80s World Fusion, Classical TV: PBS, documentaries: Nature, Nova, etc. World-fusion cuisine, Indian food, my cooking (when there is time). Movies: documentaries, Indie and foreign are preferred

For fun

Dancing, love to swim, incl open water swimming, music events, dining in/out, gourmet bathing, etc My taste in music is eclectic: Trance, alternative rock, world-fusion, classical. Engaged in wildlife conservation organizations and fundraisers

Last read

My own very dry, medical writing, various medical journal articles, health-care oriented publications, tend to read non-fiction.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Executive / Management, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retired, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering
I work as a medical writer as part of the clinical research process in Biotech/Pharma
Income: $150,001+ $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No (2) No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
mixed European mutt, including 1/4 Czech
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I distrust dogmatic religion, spirituality comes from within and is based in love.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I studied experimental/physiological psychology.