Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

soulremixed

46 year old man | Phoenix, AZ, USA | Seeking men 32-50 within 300 miles of Miami, FL

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
46, 5'9", 200, Latin, Blk/Brn, average build,...

In his own words

46, 5'9", 200, Latin, Blk/Brn, average build, looking for friendship, fun, thrills, laughs, smiles, tears, love and/or passion. Took a break from dating over the last 5 years and it's scary coming back; however, definitely interested in LTR. Semi-athletic (more of a spectator these days), healthy, educated professional ISO someone to complement and enhance my life. Optimism, chemistry and good energy are key. Takes me a while to warm up to folks, but it's definitely worth the wait. Treat others respectfully with full discretion and expect the same in return. Currently happy being single and enjoying time with friends; not in a hurry to get hitched. However, when I know it's right, you have my full attention, respect, trust, and commitment. I'm all for having fun, but know when to get serious. My last relationship came to a close in 2002 after nearly 8 years and I've taken time for "me". Remarkably, I needed it more than I originally thought. It was eye opening to rediscover the inner me, the individual, my soul and beliefs. My ideal match is someone who is not afraid to be themselves, yet is respectful. One who chooses his battles wisely, knows when to stand his ground, yet also understands that we make sacrifices for the ones we love. He must enjoy music of all types, since it plays a large part of my life. My friends say I should have been a DJ...it's not too late, right!? I also believe in building a strong base, which means I don't fall for someone right away or too easily. Substance and chemistry outweighs physique, looks, and money. I like to be kept on my feet...an intellectual and physical challenge are total turn-ons. There's much more than this. However, with all that said, when the right person comes along, all of this may not matter. Thanks for reading this far and good luck to you in your search!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I like Dogs

Love dogs and hope to adopt one once I have more space.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Enjoy travel to almost anywhere. Name it, I'm probably open to it. Concerts, sporting events, working out, road trips, poker parties, wine tasting, coffee shops, films, theater, the beach, etc. Always ready to explore.

College

University of Minnesota, Twin Cities Campus, Minneapolis, MN

Favorite things

Enjoy being outdoors doing almost anything, biking, running, swimming, scuba, hiking, etc. Bowling, board games, poker, foreign films, Almodovar, dinner with friends, Food Network, FOOTBALL, VH1 Soul, cheesecake, chili fries, sushi, lechon asado

For fun

Enjoy tailgating at ball game with a cold beer or kicking back at the lake/beach with friends. Into traveling, triathlons, reading, dancing, biking, running, foreign films, bowling, sports, the arts, spicy food, board games, poker and family events

Last read

Like Augusten Burroughs' humor, and the rawness of Toni Morrison. The Sunday paper, travel, entertainment & news magazines. Oh, and Men's Fitness for the articles! ;)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Have a passion for learning. Finance may not be all that exciting, but I give it my all. Somehow I'm confident the bigger plan will all work out in the end. Would enjoy sharing my professional experience with another and vice versa...over breakfast
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
100% Mexican, first generation American, with influences from my Norwegian, Scandinavian & Polish friends in the midwest and my Cuban, Puerto Rican, & Brazilian buddies in South Florida.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
University of Minnesota - Twin Cities