Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


24 year old woman | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking men 21-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, Other
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Short on the outside but I'm tall on the inside!

In her own words

I usually hate answering questions about myself. I am on because a friend told me about her success with it so I decided to give it a try. I am a student and a blogger with a larger than life personality. My ABSOLUTE favorite thing is making people laugh. I try to be entertaining in every sense. Not very afraid to speak to people; very personable and charming. I can be a bit sly sometimes but who can't use a sly team member. Twenty-three years old, young but a bit mature for my age. I am not so much a nutrition nut as I am a fitness junkie. Translation: I love to eat and I love to gym. I also work at a gym as a fitness tester and I would love to meet someone who is dedicated to getting or staying fit. That would keep me motivated! What I'm looking for? Someone to match my wittiness. I am looking for a best friend essentially and seeing where that goes... My best friend should be funny, witty, fun, up for anything, social, and charming. I need a new gym partner so that would be great too!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Nightclubs/Dancing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Not really into pets; big dogs scare but I love tiny dogs!

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Favorite hot spots? Anywhere that is fun, I guess!


Florida State University, Tallahassee, FL

Favorite things

Hmm, I am not really a movie buff but I love shows. Sadly, I am into reality shows... the girly ones. Besides that, I LOVE The Office and Friends reruns, and going out with friends for drinks.

For fun

I recently started a blog that has been doing pretty well. I like to think I am pretty fun so I am pretty much down for anything. I don't like being bored at all. If all else fails, I go to the gym. Best stress-reliever ever! Oh, I like surprises too

Last read

Hmmm, Molecular Biology. It was a textbook for class. Lol!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way Occasionally, Daily
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Other No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English, French English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Would love to tell you about my goals and accomplishments in the future!