Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Manhattan, NY, USA | Seeking men 34-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
East Indian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Creative, smart and nice woman who is free-spirit by nature but knows when to ground herself in reality.

In her own words

I'm a next door girl with a slight twist. I've lived in 6 cities between India/US and travelled around the world absorbing cultural, intellectual and spiritual knowledge. Professionally, I work in the design industry and enjoy every bit of it. I like to lead an active lifestyle balancing health, home and work. Dancing, yoga and being in the nature bring me immense joy....including cooking and eating my greens. I'm comfortable in diverse social settings and adapt to situations easily. As I'm getting older, I really enjoy hanging out with elders. I love hugging them, making them feel young and hearing their stories. I'm good at connecting the dots but suck at math. I love science, spaceships and skydiving. Yes, I love a lot of things...but also dislike a lot of things like watching TV, liars and people who smell bad. My parents gave us great education and inspired us to stay curious and become better each day. They have given a lot of love to me and my sisters and we are very close to each other. I like men who are entrepreneurial, self-assured, confident and believe in mutual respect, admiration and rock-solid support for each other. Someone who is warm-hearted and affectionate like me. Would love to hear from you.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

Tutuma Social Club for Afro-Peruvian Jazz, Piers on Hudson River, Caracas for their arepas. Iceland has been my favorite travel destination till date followed by Brazil.

Favorite things

World, jazz, electronic have been my favorite music genres for last couple of years. Not a big fan of watching TV unless its news, tennis or music videos. Love trying different cuisines, and my favorite is one cooked with freshest of ingredients.

For fun

During my free time I like to explore unique experiences that the city has to offer like live music shows, supper clubs, art shows or just hanging out with friends.

Last read

I'm currently reading 'Rules of the Wild'. Otherwise I'm mostly reading NYTimes, blogs or catching up on Indian gossip news on NDTV :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: East Indian East Indian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Hindi English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral