Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Beverly Hills, CA, USA | Seeking women 20-35 in Malaysia

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Buddhist / Taoist
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is Sorrow, Overcome it! I am looking for a companion! Hope is you! To reach me, soulinsight at opposite meaning of "cold" mail.

In his own words

Well i didn't actually subscribe to this yet so i won't be able to reply your email, however you will surely know where to find or contact me after reading this and please do email me at the address mentioned here ya... I am a Malaysian Chinese presently staying in Malaysia Capital city of Kuala Lumpur. Let me begin with my positive traits. I consider myself a honest and loyal person, who does not believe in betraying anyone. I am very positive and optimistic and I look at the bright side. I love to share joys and sorrows of others. I am a learner and sometimes a curious person, who feels that every day is a new day for learning something. I cannot hurt anyone, if even sometimes such thoughts come in mind, I cannot practically do it, at any cost. I love to help others, to the best of my ability. I am a nature lover and love nature. I would say I am a down to earth person and do not believe in ostentatiousness. I believe in modesty. I love to remain in peace, do not wish to enter into arguments and quarrels. I love to spend my time at home, or going to the gym, or a cup of tea with friends especially when i am off. That pretty much sums it up and i do really hope that we can start from here :). Hope to hear from you soon a.t soulinsight a.t hotmailcom..or add me SoulGarden88 at sky//pe ...Cheers!!!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Home of coz....

Favorite things

Hardly go for a movie, usually will spent time watching movie at home and online.

For fun

tell you more at soulinsight a.t opposite meaning of cold mail....

Last read

soulinsight a.t hotmailcom.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, White / Caucasian
Faith: Buddhist / Taoist No preference
Languages: Chinese, English Chinese, English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference