Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


48 year old man | Corona del Mar, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-44 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
The Vibes you get are from the Vibes you Give

In his own words

I am very active. A lot of profiles may say this....but I don't sit around too often. Enjoy surfing in HB, running, snowboarding, working out and like to travel and enjoy life. Not a fitness "nut" but try to stay in shape and take care of myself. Love to ride my bike and run 2-3x per week at the beach. I have lived in HB for 1/2 my life so this is really defines who I am. I don't ride a long board (yet)-hahah. 2012 I moved to Corona Del Mar. Like all kinds of music and enjoy the reggae vibes. I consider myself laid back person who finds the good in people-the glass is 1/2 full. I enjoy watching sports, music and hanging out with friends. My friendships are long lasting. Kicking back at my friend's beach house, BBQ is one of my favorite ways to spend a day. I am a great BBQ cook! :)) I officiate HS and college football as well as HS basketball. Football is my favorite sport. The players, coaches and refs (of course hahaha) are my favorite type people. They are "guys/guys" and passionate about football-as am I. I am a small business owner and work hard. I work to live and not live to work. Somehow I managed to finish my graduate degree from Pepperdine? That still amazes me :)) I am not the academic type. Just a hard worker and when I start something-I finish it (5 years on that little project). I think what makes me unique is from being from the east coast I have some traditional values. But, I have lived here in socal for 20 years so I have adapted to the beach lifestyle! Try to eat and cook healthly but make a great pizza too :) I am confident in my skin but not a control nut-I don't have the jealous gene-thank God! A sense of humor is very important to me. I love to people watch. I travel very well. What I mean by that is when I travel on surf/snowboard trips I always meet great people and nothing bad happens. I go deep and try to tap in to the local scene wherever I go. I love to find the local bar or place to eat. That's when you know you are on vacation. Not a resort type person. But, I can hang there for a short time-just not the whole trip. I am attracted to confident woman that know who they are. I like a woman who dresses sexy and still can wear an old pair of jeans and still look hot-positive attitude turns me on. If you can dance I love to watch and I can "hang" too. I like positive people that don't complain about the "small stuff". I am open minded to new ideas and things to try. Not in to musuems and "artsy" stuff. But, I appreciate good entertainment of any kind-especially involving water! My goal is to meet a woman that makes me smile, makes me laugh so hard my stomach hurts and looks deep in to my eyes and sees and feels my soul. I am passionate and affectionate. I am looking to meet a woman that doesn't take herself too seriously and yet takes care of herself and her business. I believe everthing (everything) happens for reasons. Karma is key to my life. I am also Christian (I go to Church :)) and find that very attractive in a woman. If you are not in to Church that is not a deal breaker. But it helps me with finding peace in things that are out of my control. I have a great relationship with my (2) boys age 9-7. I am a very active dad and take pride in doing fun things with them. They call my house "the fun house". haha My ideal first date would be either a beach run or even coffee. Something simple. It we have chemistry then....

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Hockey, Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

We have an office cat. We rescued him. He goes by the name Mister Tuesday-or Mr. T for short

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Costa Rica, Jamaica, Cancun,


Pepperdine University, Malibu, CA

Favorite things

Surfing, Running, My Boys, Traveling, Friends

For fun

surf, referee college football and HS basketball, run, travel

Last read




More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
East Coast (Philly) Italian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college
Attended Pepperdine w/ MBA