Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Asian, Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm not gonna show you my leg, I just met you! At least buy me a drink first " Hershel - The Walking Dead

In her own words

ME • Spontaneous and yet consistent • Fun bantering and intellectually stimulating conversations • Conservative background and yet adventurous nature • Dare devil and risk taker • Sarcastic but Honest • Simple and caring nature • I don’t take things too seriously and know how to laugh at myself THE LAST 5 YEARS • Elderly/Hospice care • Daycare teacher/Nanny • Salsa, Ski, Scuba diving lessons • Cake decorating (certified), French cooking and beer making classes • Mud bug (ATV) and NASCAR rides • Tubing, Sailing, Camping, zip lining , kayaking PASSIONS • Cooking and baking . Entertaining at home . Crafting . Pinot Noir • Travelling • Flea markets • Dancing . Dining out ( started a weekend foodie hop with a bunch of friends to try new hot restaurants in the city) . Dave Matthews Band . Chicago Bulls & Blackhawks TRAVELS • Europe – Netherlands, Belgium, Paris • Asia – Philippines , Singapore • North America – USA , 23 states so far , I try to visit 2 states a year, 2014 - I went to OR, WA and NJ FUN THINGS TO KNOW ABOUT ME • Sat on Santa’s lap for the first time 3 years ago, it's now a tradition :) • Learned how to ride a bike 3 yrs ago • I speak 2 dialects and 2 languages • Dressed up as Princess Leia, Holly Golighty, witch, school girl, red riding hood, Mary Poppins and this past year Pocahontas • Can sing Carpenters, Madonna, Bread and Cranberries on Karaoke (I’M ASIAN) • Prefers wine and cider but will drink beer in a bottle . Pizza over Burger . Used to Badass in Blackjack but getting more into Cards against Humanity these days . Though I only have a smidge of Spanish blood , I've been approached many times as Latina MY MATCH • Healthy and fit although he must love to eat • Tall, everybody has a preference  • Knows when to be romantic and goofy • Adventure seeker, outdoorsy • Someone who can keep up with me • Done with the frequent loud bar/club scene but don’t mind having a fun night out once in a while . Must be living in Chicago or least close enough to spend time with each other . Must know how to give a lady a call (im not looking for a TEXT BUDDY) and must properly ask a lady on a date. When a lady gives you her number , please give her a call - it will be appreciated . My marriage was annulled 12 years ago (divorce was the most appropriate selection here). I have an 18 year old daughter who is in college in the Philippines. After all these years, I know what I want, won’t tolerate and won't settle for. I am definitely open for a relationship with the right person. Not here for just hook ups. I always believe that you just gotta sweat the small stuff, choose your battles and live the day. It would be great if you can be silly with me at times and yet be a partner in resolving conflicts. Nothing makes anything better than knowing that at the end of the day, we have each other’s back. Relationships shouldn't be so hard, if we like each other,let's be honest , no games, you either wanna meet me or not , it's pretty simple , let's try to have some fun and see where it goes...THE BEST IS YET TO COME! DO NOT WINK! Trust me guys, even a short email is better, it is more personal and shows that you are serious about this.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I once had a toy poodle , would like to have a dog again someday

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Beach, lakefront/ oceanfront, cabin in the woods vacation rentals...these are hot spots for me, you'll have and enjoy the best of me in these spots rather than a loud bar or club :)

Favorite things

Steak, dark chocolate, good wine, roses,; white dresses and rompers; red lipstick, stiletto heels, lingerie; Frank Sinatra, DMB, Train; Beach and Barn ; Sports cars and Ford/Chevy vintage trucks

For fun

Beach and street fests in the summer, fine dining every once in a while, flea and farmer's market, dancing, travel average 2 trips a year , watch as many DMB shows/ other live music as I can, watch the Chicago teams

Last read

Still foolin them by Billy a Crystal For magazines, I subscribe to : Food and Wine Women's Health National Geographic Travel Better Homes and Garden



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Early Childhood Education
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Asian, Latino / Hispanic No preference
Filipino, and some Chinese and Spanish
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Tagalog, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Bachelor of Arts in Economics and 2 years of Nursing