Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Atwater Village, CA, USA | Seeking men 28-38 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
If you didn't come to party, don't bother knockin on my door!

In her own words

Quite frankly, I'm a bad m*thafucka. I'm scary smart, have a great body, a sweet face, and stories for years. I want a guy who's on my level w wit and curiosity, ready to share adventures, is equal parts spiritual and playful and basically sucking the marrow out of life. I want to meet a companion and maybe have one kid we strap on our papoose and keep going. No suburban, conformist, keeping up w the Joneses existence for me in any shape or form, I don't want to be like anybody except myself. I just returned from scuba diving and backpacking Honduras. I went alone and it was glorious. I had a different adventure each day from hiking cloud forests, to swimming in caves. I had many opportunites to have a travel hook-up, but most of the time when I asked myself the question "Yogangsta: will you have a better time alone or with this cat?" the honest answer was alone. I'm looking for someone who makes me answer that question differently. I think the main criteria, again, is that they are equal parts spiritual and fun. I tend to have original ideas about life because I look through both these lenses, and can walk away from a reef dive or a grocery store with new insights and laughs. Often times when I say something people's response is "I've never heard that before!" Well, dipshit, that's because I'm not recycling my comments, I'm actually THINKING for myself! I love to dance, travel, listen to Prince, do yoga, meditate, swim. I'm into synchronized swimming and scuba - essentially just add water! Falo Portugues y hablo Espanol, Ideally my man would have another language besides English (snore!), but if he's interesting enough in other departments, I could overlook it. On the superficial side, he must be larger than me, fit, shower regularly, and have a great grill. Things I plan to do in the near future: Be on Telemundo Get a real fitness modeling gig Dive the Maldives, Mozambique, or Sri Lanka (what do you think?!) Learn Italian Grow my own wheatgrass Score a column in yoga journal or equivalent

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Inline skating, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Horses

I'm allergic to cats and dogs that are not hypoallergenic, usually the ones that slobber a lot are not gentle on my nose. I have an 11 lb maltipoo named Prince. He's so low key, he assists me when I teach yoga!

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Brazil, Turkey, Spain. Locally, my favorite palces in LA (so far) are LACMA and lake Shrine


Carnegie Mellon University, Pittsburgh, PA

Favorite things

Getting out and having a full-on sensory experience of life...for example when I visit a tourist attraction, i don't just want to take a photo standing in front of it, i want to dive into it, to pose on it, to meditate near it, to be fully present!

For fun

I swim laps and synchro. I meditate, commune with nature, and yoga-fy. I like to dance and love a strong beat, gangsta rap, funk, soul, samba, etc. I love to party, but I also play a mean game of scrabble and could always watch the Big Lebowski again

Last read

I read many books at once. Evil Plans: Having Fun on the Road to World Domination, The Bardo of Waking Life, Pronoia AND (confession) 50 Shades of Grey - I got sucked in!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I am a yoga teacher, with many artistic endeavors going on at the same time. I'm also a reverend, just for civil unions, no religion involved. Let's curse a blue streak!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I am a "gringa" but I'm well travelled, multilingual, and gravitate toward other cultures. I'm looking for someone with dual citizenship, or an American with lots of flavor like me.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
I'm a yogini for 15 years now. I've drank the Kool-aid. I believe in metaphysics, astrology, and energy work. I do not want to have to convert a cynic - I'm ready to meet my match.
Languages: English, Hebrew, Portuguese, Spanish English, Portuguese, Spanish, Other
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a BFA and BS from Carnegie Mellon University. I went to TAMs at 16. I have traveled the world as well, but still have more to see!