Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking women 24-32 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
It is better to be hated for what you are than to be loved for what you are not.

In his own words

My name is Gus, I am currently a full time student with one more year left to graduate with my bachelors in Health Administration. I am 27 years old pretty late to get my bachelors but better late than never. School was not for me when i was in my early twenties and probably still is not now. But life experience has shown me that some kind of degree is needed in this ever changing world. I enjoy outdoor sports such as basketball, and football. i also enjoy indoor sports such as sleeping. My favorite sport to watch is basketball my favorite team being of course the Miami Heat. I am looking for a down to earth girl. Someone who knows what she wants and is not afraid to speak her mind. She has her head on her shoulders and ready to tackle the world. Everything else i believe will fall into place. I am a Christian with that being said there are just somethings about me that i will not bend for anyone like my faith. God has never turned His back on me so i will not turn my back on Him. If you would like to know anything about me just ask, i am an open book. Submitted from mobile

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Inline skating, Martial arts, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Birds, Dogs, Fish

i do not have any, but i definitely want a Golden Retriever, Rottweiler, Black Labrador, or just any really I LOVE dogs.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

In Hollywood there is a bar called Nicks on the boardwalk where you can eat drink and dance all while looking at the beach!


University of Phoenix–South Florida Campus, Fort Lauderdale, FL

Favorite things

My all time favorite show is Smallville. I own every season. i also enjoy listening to music. i believe you can learn a lot about life just by listening to them. Never take life as joke but always laugh and have fun while you live it.

For fun

Movies, beach, eating out, or just relaxing at somewhere. But i love going to a HEAT game.

Last read

Evidence that demands a verdict. its about the bible.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Born in Nicaragua but raised in Miami since i was 3 years old.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
God is and will always be number one for me.
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Associates degree No preference
Education is extremely important. Although i would agree school is not for everyone, getting a degree is necessary.