Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

soulandreason

46 year old man | Fremont, CA, USA | Seeking women 33-47 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hi there, Thanks for reading what I hope is a...

In his own words

Hi there, Thanks for reading what I hope is a fair synopsis. I'm a person who has valued growth and service and am fortunate to have a career (as a therapist and writer) that allows me to explore these things and more. Some of my hobbies include songwriting and playing sports. I've been told often that I'm comfortable to be around. I'm calm, witty, kind, intuitive, wise, and compassionate. I prefer quality and authentic relations over those that are superficial. Most folks don't include their less than admirable characteristics. If I were to do so I would have to say that I can be a bit melancholy and overly introspective at times. But when I'm with others that I care about, I tend to be uplifting and positive. With someone special I'm sensual and giving, and in relationship I'm loyal, caring, and thoughtful. I'm attracted to emotionally healthy, caring, bright, content, and honest women. I am aiming for a serious relationship. I hope not to attract much game playing. I understand that people may not always be in tune with what they want but I prefer open, if occasional, communication to avoid unnecessary confusion.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Other

I used to have cats and a dog. I love animals in general and would love to get a dog when the time is right.

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Regional parks, Berkeley, SF, Tahoe, lakes and beach, Theaters, Europe, the Mind, the Heart, the Body, Sleep.

Favorite things

Quality music, movies, and people. Movements that are part of the solution and help expose the problem. Truth, inspiration, integrity, silliness, baseball.

For fun

Long walks, nature, movies, coffee shops, writing, reading, music, songwriting, singing, good friends, plays, making people laugh and smile, deep conversations, beauty, sensuality, etc.

Last read

a couple match.com profiles; a biography on Augustus



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I work as a licensed psychotherapist and a writer.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
1/4 Welch, English, Italian, and Lithuanian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I'm very interested in mysticism, have a PhD in east-west psychology, and write about the evolution of consciousness.
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral