Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Moraga, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-35 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
In search of...

In his own words

Looking for a partner in crime to explore urban and natural spaces, new places, food, experiences and people. I enjoy many things and try not to take myself too seriously. If there's one thing I'm good at, it's finding humor in just about anything (including myself). I have an awesome job working with adolescents. Life is good, but I'll always stay hungry. Music is a big passion for me. I love going to live performances, whether it's a band full of instruments or just one person on stage with a microphone. Mix CDs are a lost art. I've been living here for a few years and while I can't say that I'm new to the area, I've had my head buried in text books for the past few years. Grad school didn't allow for much time (or money... or energy) to really explore and now that I'm finished, I'm ready to see what I've been missing.

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Golf, Hockey

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats

I have an awesome puppy.

Favorite hot spots

Favorite local spots include Napa and the Mission. My travel highlights have been New York, Italy, Spain, and Ireland. I've developed an addiction to travel ever since I backpacked through Europe 3 years ago. Currently plotting my next adventure...

Favorite things

Music: I grew up on rock and fell in love with things like reggae, soul and hip-hop later in life TV: Daily Show, Walking Dead, Mad Men, SOA, Bill Maher Movies: I'm a huge movie nerd Food:I'll try anything, especially if it tastes good with bee

For fun

I love to hike and go camping when the weather is nice. Concerts, museums (I'm a nerd at heart), and plays are fun. Trying new food and checking out bars/lounges, going to Giants games. I try to make a habit of checking out new bars and restaurants.

Last read

10% Happier by Dan Harris



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference