Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Bellevue, WA, USA | Seeking men 37-45 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
I'll take the good with some amazing please

In her own words

I like to think of myself as a lite-hearted, happy, healthy, smart, fun, sexy package all wrapped up with a pretty little red bow of sass. I tend to be pretty relaxed...or rather, I prefer to be. I am independently minded, with a leading personality, but am creatively compromising & so appreciate open communication. I enjoy time spent together with intelligent, quick witted people who can hold up their end of thoughtful conversation, but to be honest, I prefer to live life, not talk it to death. I like coffee in the morning, spending as much time with my dog as possible, and I adore my loving, disfunctional family. I love beautiful food and wine. Whether it's eating out or dinner at home. I like to be active but am good with taking it easy on a rainy day watching a marathon of some random series or movies. I have a playful spirit & I've been told that I am great with kids, though I don't have any myself. I always root for the underdog despite my innate competitve nature - which typically has more to do with me than with others, but am not a pushover and although I love to dance , I'm no Ginger Rogers, but I do like a good challange. Just a few of my contributing charms. Due to making a career change and in effort to stay focused, I have deliberately taken a hiatus for the last 4yrs from dating, but am now feeling ready to open myself up again to sharing my life with someone. For now I'm looking to start a casual, friendly relationship. If it evolves naturally, than all the better. It woud definitely be nice to meet a like-minded man who has his head on straight, a great sense of humor and can laugh at himself. Someone who actually wants to ultimately be in a relationship and the ability to appreciate space but still be present and affectionate. I find the renaissance man or the jack-of-all-trades type very attractive; smart, creatively capable, confident, and fit. I like outdoor activities, but I also like to get dressed up and attend the occasional social function that may require you to wear a jacket and tie from time to time. And finally, if you could like wine or at least be willing to try it, that would definitely go a few miles with me. It is a large part of my life professionally as well as socially. Thanks for taking the time to read my short novel, hope it was worth it!! Cheers!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Horses

Favorite things

My four legged kid.Laughing! Wine. My new business venture. Spending time with close friends. Impromtu road trips and adventures. Cross country skiing in Mazama. Music. A good dive bar. Cozying up to a fire. Food. Meeting new people.

For fun

I love to do outdoor things like every true North-westerner. It's been a while since I've had the pleasure of experiencing the cascades. Camping, hiking, climbing etc...Wine of course - a staple. My dog, traveling, good friends, and happiness.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I don't care what my date does for a living as long as it makes him happy.....I love the industry that I am in. Wine is my passion.
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English, French, Italian
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral