Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Encino, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-40 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'4" (193cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
I wasn’t born an angel, but my mother did...

In his own words

I wasn’t born an angel, but my mother did raise a gentleman. I guess that’s the story of my life.... I grew up with a rowdy crew of friends. Athletics was my focus; Football, Wrestling, Baseball.. I played them all and did well enough to take me to college, SDSU in fact. At some point during the process, with great family values to look up to, I became the man I am today. And yes, I am a MAN, not a boy… Like many of the weirdo’s on dating sites... "just my opinion".. no offense.. I grew up with the greatest family that taught me how to work hard- play hard and respect others. The one thing I hear friends and family say when they’re describing me is that; “I have a good heart.” I tend to be very Down-to-Earth and Real with anyone I meet. Whether its business dealings or my personal life, I like to keep it honest, up front and feelings open to discussion. Even if its not "PC" all the time.. I don’t believe in playing BS games or being a fake (like many in LA). I always say it like it is. Unfortunately some people can’t handle the truth… I don’t believe in lying about myself to impress someone.. Whats the point.. In the long run everyone come out in the laundry.. lol Example or LA Fakes & Frauds Guys that roll around in a super expensive rise and still live at home or are living check to check with nothing in their account? Stupid, weak sauce catz.. lol How many LA friends do you have in your phone that would come pick you up if your car broke down? Point in case…Few if any, because they all would first think, what's in it for them, selfish. Hard to find solid relationships in LA.. OK sorry for the tangent … back to business .. My life to this point has consisted of furthering my career ambitions and getting ahead for my future. I’ve done quite well for myself in Corporate America but not its time to venture off into new business aspirations.. This is the next hill I will concur.. lol. And I have a plan to do so.. With all this focus on my career, I guess you could say I haven’t had much time to get out and play the field? lol… Now I find myself saying; “Put me in the GAME coach!” smiling.. Personally I am intellectual, humorous, "I try", shy at first then very extroverted when I warm up, non-judgmental, career driven and business minded. Open to crazy and new things, romantic, chill etc……… I am a very confident and self-reliant man. But there are times when I would like to be nurtured by a special someone. Everyone that knows me would think the opposite because I’m a very extroverted business professional and/or entrepreneur at heart.. I’d like to meet a quality girl to do some dating, hanging out, and just take it day-to-day. Only a few rules apply for me; No-Drama, being open and straightforward with feelings is something I respect. Looking for a girl that catches my eye and has a personality to match.. Recreational Activities: Cook, Snowboard, Gym, Ride Quads, Dance, Love Music i.e. Rap and RB, Read business books, Study Business etc…. I’m not looking for perfection… Barbie doll types are just not my thing. I am attracted to different looks and qualities… I would say opposites attract for me… My weakness is short girls, curvy figures, darker hair, passionate side, sexy style too… They're just so adorable.. lol.. FYI, I’m really NOT into girls that are selfish, shallow and bring nothing to the table… Because I’m very giving…I believe in a two-way street. I work full time and am always cooking new business ideas, so I keep busy… I’m not looking for another full time job…lol.. I’m looking for a mature woman that wants to have fun and grow with me.. Wow! thats alot to digest... If you can relate to me being real like me.. Hit me up..

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Nightclubs/Dancing , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

If the beer is cold and there’s good atmosphere, I’ll hang-out


San Diego State University, San Diego, CA

Favorite things

Dancing, thats right this white boy can dances, Jacuzzi and a warm fireplace in a cozy cabin after a long hard day of snowboarding, Rainy holiday; stay in watch movies, cuddle, Cooking cus I'm good at it;-) Experimenting with new recipes,

For fun

Riding quads, Shooting Guns, Snowboarding* Gym,* Research Business Entrepreneurship,* Travel,* BBQ,* Hang out and socially drink with friends,* Go dancing “Hip-Hop” etc…* Cook etc...

Last read

Business Related Info, 4 Hour Work Week by Tim Farriss, Fair Tax Law, NY Best Seller... Very interesting... you will lean how the government is taking out money... you would think its boring....



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Business Banking, 1-20 million dollar transactions, Contract Negotiations, Mergers and Acquisitions, Company Expansions, Working Capitol Loans, Business Loans, etc..
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, Other
Born In Fresno * German Irish, maybe a Viking Mix, lol
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree
Double Major: Business Marketing and Finance, I graduated with honors, “And I’m not just saying that” San Diego State University