Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Moorhead, MN, USA | Seeking men 25-31 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Who is ready for an adventure?

In her own words

Where do I begin… although I am from this area, I am just moving back after a decade of living all across the United States. I am hoping to meet some amazing adventurous people here! I like to be spontaneous when I can and will go anywhere at anytime if it involves a new experience. I like to spend time with people who don't take life to seriously and who are up for anything. I really enjoy spending my weekends doing outdoor activities... in the winter they are spent snowboarding/skiing/snoeshoeing/etc and this next summer get in some quality lake time and possibly go out west and get in some epic hikes! I already have a NOW list (No Opportunity Wasted). Some people might call this a bucket list. Want to know what is on it? I am a small town midwestern girl and know what hard work is all about. Nothing in life is free. This mentality has allowed me to seek out and pursue my career goals. Life is all about what you make of it and the experiences you have along the way. I may not know where my final destination in life is, but I am sure enjoying the journey. The guy in my life would have to challenge me. I tend to get bored and am not afraid of friendly competition whether that be physically, mentally, or emotionally. I love to try new things, so they would be open to this as well. I feel that you can learn so much from people and taking advantage of people's differences is half the fun. They would have an appreciation for their body/health and emphasize this in their daily life. I generally eat pretty healthy and like to sweat at least once a day (I drank the CrossFit Koolaid and I am hooked!), but there is a time and place for grabbing a beer too! Just looking forward to meeting some new great people along the way! Live the life you love. Love the life you live. #betterthanyesterday

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

At the gym, downtown Fargo, somewhere warm =)

Favorite things

first chairlift on a powder day, the other side of the pillow, Fireworks, Crispin, Hiking the Napoli Coast, Climbing Mt. Kilimanjaro, Riding Camels in Morocco, sunflower seeds, sunsets over lakes or mountains, physically pushing yourself

For fun

I love staying active... CrossFit, Muay Tai, basketball, volleyball, running, snowboarding, wakeboarding, hiking, backpacking, running, triathlons... the list goes on.

Last read

Practice Perfect: 42 ways of getting better at getting better



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am of Norwegian descent.
Faith: Christian / Other Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral