Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


52 year old woman | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking men 50-65 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
If this is the way to meet someone special....I'm up for the adventure

In her own words

I hope to meet someone that we "click" and things will just fall into place. In a perfect world, right? it should make you crazy to be without me. (Good crazy) I am looking for a good, intense friendship/love. I am willing to wait for the right relationship. Sometimes I worry that I am too selective but I really believe there is someone out there that is like me and has also taken time to get to know himself....and unlike me has lived in one place long enough to have established a life but is missing his BFF AND LOVER. That he has passed up many profiles searching for someone who is not perfect but unique, passionate and holds herself to a higher standard. Almost out of reach to the average man. I appreciate the winks and emails but have decided to only respond to those who are close to my age and desires. I am also not looking for a tour guide. Thank you.. Being healthy is important to me. I've always been in good shape. I love music, going to all kinds of restaurants, shows, plays, comedy's. Concerts are my favorite.. Living by the ocean or the beach is my first choice. I really want to travel more. I love warm tropical places. It would be great to have similar interests and goals. Family, friends, entertaining. YOU are happy, smart, romantic and confident. You are independent. You are kind, thoughtful and generous. You are ready to share your life, be spontaneous, travel. You communicate well and can handle intimacy. You don't have an angry temper. Listing all these qualities is fine but it really comes down to having chemistry.. I am on this site to meet someone emotionally available who is ready for a LTR. I'd love to hear from you. I'm a bit old fashioned and like a gentleman who can ask me out. Possibly sweep me off my feet. Good luck in your search~

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I love all animals and reptiles.

Favorite hot spots

I love trying new places here in the Bay Area. Beaches or Big cities with great places to dine and shop. I Love Malibu, Hawaii, Cancun, Tahoe, Puerto Vallarta and Costa far.

Favorite things

I am a rock and roll girl at heart but enjoy a lot of other music too..Concerts or dining where there is live music of any kind is amazing. Sushi, Italian, Healthy. Being on water, traveling,laughing and surprises.

For fun

I am wide open for most everything these days. I love music, hanging out, movies, swimming, boating, the beach, fishing, traveling and meeting smart people.

Last read

Does the noise in my head bother you? by Steven Tyler



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Other profession
Income: I'll tell you later $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I was born and raised in Los Angeles. My parents are from New York
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference