Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old woman | Washington, DC, USA | Seeking men 25-30

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Black / African descent
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Forrest Gump once said, "Life is like a box of chocolates." The moral of this story...let's go get some chocolate.

In her own words

Well...I guess we can start with the fact that I was raised in both the U.S. and West Africa, so expect a different take on things from me. I'm looking for someone funny and kind-hearted that is open to new experiences and can handle a little debate every once in a while. I'm a pretty chill person and love to laugh (kind of an obvious statement. I can't think of anyone that hates laughing). I smile a lot (as made obvious by my profile pic) and just love life. I can appreciate the finer things in life but I am not high maintenance. I'm an intellectual but I also know how to have fun so it would be nice if the person I'm dating was versatile in that sense. What I really want is a man that can take charge, but at the same time is comfortable with me taking the lead. I will admit that I can be a little stubborn but that just adds to the fun really. I give my all to those that matter to me and I would hope that whoever I end up with would be the same way. There's a lot more I could say but we'll just leave the rest up for imagination.

Her interests

Cooking , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

I'm always open to explore new places but if I had to choose one of my favorites, it would be Ozio in the DuPont Circle area. I'm just beginning to explore U St. a little more but so far...I like.

Favorite things

I LOVE Modern Family and the Chapelle Show (come back to us Dave!!!!). Oh...and happy hour.

For fun

I hate to be THAT cheesy person but anything is fun when you're with the right company. Except for open heart surgery. That can't be fun.

Last read

"Inferno" by Dan Brown and "The State of Africa" by Martin Meredith



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Full-figured About average
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Regularly Regularly
Occupation: Legal No preference
I am a Government contractor working under CACI, Inc. My current project is with the Civil Rights Division for the Department of Justice.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Parents are from The Gambia and I was raised there. Kudos to you if you can point it out on a map without googling it first.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I have a B.A. in Political Science from St. Mary's College of Maryland and I'm going to law school this Fall.