Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old woman | Napa, CA, USA | Seeking men 25-31 within 50 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Express gratitude each day for the opportunities that are given to you. I'm looking for an opportunity to inspire me to be a better person.

In her own words

New to Napa! I moved out here all the way from Minnesota You Betcha! I was a competitive swimmer for a good portion of my life. As a swimmer, I let many fish just swim by. Now, I've become the fisherwoman and I am casting my net out into the world to get the "big catch." I helped my college team get 4 North Coast Athletic Conference championship titles and I won 13 All-American trophies in Division 3 swimming. I was serious about my sport, but I still would go dancing on the weekends. I love to explore new places and try new foods. I would always make sure to save time to go to a gallery hop or see a musician I really liked when I was still busy swimming. I find that fitness and the arts really can balance each other out. If swimming isn't your thing, that's great! You can tell me about what activities interest you. I am always up for exchanging and discussing ideas. Especially if you can handle a little bit of sarcasm! I have a Bachelor's Degree in Psychology. I'm not going to analyze you or anything! What I want to get involved in is marketing and sales. I would love to get involved in the wine industry the most. I worked in an office environment for a couple years and felt like I was chained to a desk. I visited Napa/wine country when I was 13 and always have wanted to have my own vineyard. Now I am making that happen! I am currently working at a vineyard and love every second of it! I am a driven person, but I am also laid back. I like to make myself and other people laugh. I believe in dressing sharp and having a sharper wit. And You?! You are athletic, practice a healthy lifestyle, enjoy a night out or in, witty, intelligent, and caring. If any of this strikes a chord with you, send a wink or an email! I'm happy to chat!

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Hockey, Martial arts, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Cats, Other

I have a pet bunny named Snowshoe who is adorable! And fluffy!!!!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I dig uptown a lot! I like Chino Latino, Cafeteria, and Stella's. I also like to go to Marvel bar, their Olivetto is amazing!


Denison University, Granville, OH

Favorite things

I like almost all genres of music, not a big fan of country (I can't get over the twang!). I like TV shows ranging from the Office to Game of Thrones and yes, even Family Guy. Action and Comedy are my go to genres in TV or Movies.

For fun

I love going to art shows, museums, or concerts. Anything that makes me think or see something a different way is enjoyable to me.

Last read

I have been obsessed with the Game of Thrones series, but am currently reading the Book of Five Rings by Miyamoto Musashi.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am mostly Norwegian but, I have some French and Spanish roots.
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral