Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA | Seeking men 31-38 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Why Not!?

In her own words

Oh, the good ol' about me section. Well, I decided to give this online thing a never know, right? I believe that life is all about experiences and sometimes you just have to take a risk and get out of your comfort zone to learn more about yourself and what you really want. I am extremely fortunate to have some pretty amazing people in my life and actually love what I do! Now, how about some randomness...I love the water, I have a dog named Chloe, I travel a lot and have quite a list of "to-dos", I recently discovered my love for green curry, I make pretty good smoothies, I love Sunday Football, I want to spend a summer abroad, when eating out - it's all about sharing multiple things, when it comes to wine - red...never white, love going out for breakfast/brunch (bloody marys or screw drivers over mimosas), I'm a Whole Foods girl, I love music and the effect it can have on you, I think Bikram is the only type of yoga I really enjoy...and I don't mind a good night out with some dancing here and there ;) Who I'm looking for? Well, I think that is more something you feel than something you type into a rectangular box, but more or less my best friend...and then some...

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs


University of Maryland, College Park, College Park, MD

Favorite things

More? Ok... just a few.. having "a-ha" moments, green smoothies, Chloe, using my passport, the beach, white down comforters, my "job," my pillow, being around people that are smarter than I am, reading in bed with someone...

For fun

Spending time with people that I's always about who you're with...not as much what you are doing so it can be sitting around the kitchen table, on the couch, on a beach, exploring a new country, going to a concert, or just reading a book.

Last read

Wishes Fulfilled...though I am definitely in need of more Kindle time!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
My family is Jewish, but I am more spiritual than religious. Basically the holidays consist of family dinner.... lots of Russian food, jokes, stories and of
Languages: English, Russian English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference