Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Jacksonville, FL, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
My life philosophy: "Be who you are and say what you feel, because those who mind don't matter and those who matter don't mind.

In her own words

I am an extremely laid back individual. I go with the flow most of the time - but that doesn't mean I'm a pushover. I'm very loyal and have a big heart. I like to think I'm pretty low maintenance and not as materialistic as most others. I'm always happy exploring new places or a quiet night in - watching tv or a movie with a nice glass of wine. I am looking for a guy who is intelligent and kind, shares a similar sense of humor, has an inner quietness and is financially stable, but isn't obsessed with money and who knows how to deal with his emotions. My job requires me to travel for weeks at a time, so I need someone who can be secure in himself and be okay with that level of distance sometimes. Someone who I can be silly with and can appreciate all sides of me including my dorky/nerdiness. I want a guy who would have no problem with me going out while wearing my Hogwarts hoodie and doesn't judge me for my annual Harry Potter Marathons. Bottom line: I am happy with who I am, and the life I have created for myself. Now I am looking for someone to share that life with.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Bowling, Dancing, Swimming

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I have 2 cats, (Scooter and Weebs) of whom my roommate and I brought home and rescued after someone abandoned them by our workplace. I guess you could say I'm compassionate. I definitely have a big heart

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I like to go to the Town Center and try out different restaurants in the area. I am always up for exploring somewhere new too, however I also occasionally enjoy being a homebody, curled up on the couch watching netflix or reading a book.


Florida Atlantic University, Boca Raton, FL

Favorite things

Rain drops on roses and whiskers on kittens.... Those are just a few, we can chat about the rest later

For fun

I enjoy concerts, live entertainment, theme parks and volunteering as well as exploring new places with friends. I wish I had time to travel more, but while that currently isn't an option, the occasional trip to the movies is always welcome.

Last read

Some of my favorite books are The Gift of Fear, Pride and Prejudice, and To Kill a Mockingbird.... and of course, my collection of Calvin and Hobbes



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
I work full time a the Sawgrass Marriott front desk, and volunteer every Thursday at The Women Center tutoring in reading.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
My parents come from an Irish/English/Scottish background, so I have fair skin. I don't tan, but I'm okay with it. I think it is beautiful.
Faith: Agnostic No preference
I'm Agnostic, but was raised Catholic. I can't say for sure there isn't something greater out there, but I feel like the most important thing is to just be a good person, and treat people with respect, regardless of your religious beliefs.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I majored in Multimedia Studies and minored in Sociology. I guess you could say I'm fascinated by the human condition and the ways it is promoted in the media.