Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

sophie422

49 year old woman | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking men 44-54 within 20 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
It's really very simple...

In her own words

I love being in a great relationship and I am looking for a best friend who wants to take things slowly and really get to know each other before jumping in. I am not looking for a hundred first dates courtesy of match.com---but I know that's part of the process of finding my life partner. So here goes….. The guy for me laughs easily and is fun to be around. He likes the life he's created, and is looking for a special person to "do life with" moving forward. He will be my best buddy. He is smart, nurturing, confident, active and a good communicator. Sometimes he lets me think I am in charge, but all along he is my rock, my biggest fan, and my confidante. Life isn't all fun and games, so I am looking for someone with some staying power. I'm still a bit old fashioned and believe in soul mates, courtship, giggles, and staying up all night when you just can't get enough of someone! I love a weekend with no particular schedule---so we can decide what adventures to create. A morning of cycling, a day hike, a trip to the farmers market, cooking a new meal together or just working on a project around the house all appeal to me. I love to take an afternoon nap after a great workout...especially if there is someone cute to cuddle with! It's always great to get away and experience new things. My recent trips include a hiking/kayaking/biking trip to Alaska and a trip to the Greek Islands. I'm thinking about my next trip now---and would love to find a cute travel partner to share it with! Autumn is my favorite season. Give me a crisp sunny afternoon, a good bonfire, my favorite jeans and a fleece sweater and I am in heaven. I have a career in health care that I love---I work hard, but I have a balanced life and am looking for someone who is a professional but has achieved a work/life balance and has time for a relationship too. We all have routines, responsibilities, kids, jobs, homes.....so I fully expect it will be a process of compromises and tradeoffs to blend two busy lives into a great partnership. Bottom line, I'm looking for the real deal. A true connection. A best friend. If you are a good guy and have interesting things to talk about and do, please drop me an email. I'm looking forward to meeting you soon!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Chastain park, Vail/CO, Hilton Head, San Francisco, Italy, Silver Comet trail, Fox or Horizon theater, The Optimist. The spin bike or yoga mat. Basically anywhere with my best friend....

Favorite things

hearing my niece, nephew and Godchildren say "I love you Auntie", mint chocolate chip ice cream, a good laugh, my yard in the springtime, an afternoon cat nap, french roast coffee, the month of October, Sundays with no schedule, comfy jeans

For fun

I've lived in Atlanta for 30 years so I have lots of favorites---but am always looking for a new adventure. Would love a new friend to introduce me to some new things! cycling, hiking, photography, art, outdoor concert venues top my list.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Health care
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I attend Northpoint/Buckhead church regularly. Love the contemporary music and Andy Stanley's messages are always on point!
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Vanderbilt University