Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | La Jolla, CA, USA | Seeking men 27-37 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

Needless to say that "I like to eat food, go out, laugh, watch movies, dislike drama, love my family etc etc" You get my point. So here are some carefully assembled random thoughts: -Enjoy heights, mountain tops, bird's eye view; anything that allows me to look at the bigger picture -Big on metaphors and on the nerdy side of the spectrum -Have lived on three continents and experienced different cultures over the years -Enjoy meeting people from diverse background and up for intellectual conversations -Pet peeve: Flaky people and those who lack some sort of plan and discipline in their lives -Kind hearted and compassionate - in general considerate of people and situations -Brutally honest and a little tenacious -Not here to settle down tomorrow, neither up for casual encounter..let's talk, meetup, have fun and take it from there I don't have a check list for people but know very well what I'd appreciate: -Balanced and open minded, upbeat, good sense of humour, high morals and values -Not that I am craving Shakespeare but a little classy is attractive -A kind heart and a genuine smile will always get my attention -Don't care where you come from but I heavily care where you heading towards in life -If your profile is empty/devoid of pictures please don't apply -More than winks and likes a quick e-mail is welcomed! Be creative :-) Thanks for reading Cheers!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I like Cats, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The Spot,The shores, The Patio, Ironside, Rooftop bars and lounges, NAPA and Santa Barbra wine tasting, NYC, almost all the hiking trails, anywhere by the beach.

Favorite things

Writing, meeting new people, potatoes in any form, bitter beer, Sherlock/Elementary, rain, rainbow, campfire.

For fun

camping, hiking, running, Kayaking, these days I am getting into climbing- most activities ending in - ing

Last read

Quiet: The power of introverts in a world that can't stop talking. DNA. The selfish gene. Outliers.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Other No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral