Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | South Pasadena, CA, USA | Seeking women 27-34 within 200 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
I am so blessed

In his own words

I was born and raised in LA and I currently work in finance and budgeting. I own my own place and live with a three year old golden retriever. I love the beach and go every weekend. I live an active lifestyle and run a half marathon about once a month. I was raised in a Christian family and my relationship with God is very important to me…I am far from perfect and I've made many mistakes, but through the grace of God, I am forgiven and I am a child of God. I love to travel and spend time with friends and family. I am the product of immigrant parents who taught me good values and morals and instilled in me a hard work ethic. Family and friends mean the world to me and I would not be who I am today without them. The girl I am looking for is secure with who she is and is comfortable just being herself. She is easy to talk to and is generous with her time and resources. She is kind, mature, trustworthy, patient, and quick to forgive. She is humble and always puts the needs of others before herself. She is active, loves sports, and having Lakers or UCLA season tickets is a huge plus. She fears the Lord and strives to be a better person each day. She also must love dogs and the beach!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Hawaii, Sydney, SF, NYC, HK, Huntington Dog Beach, Miami, any beach!


University of California, Los Angeles, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

Brunch My dog Neighborhood nights at Luggage Room Running Traveling Bear Flag Fish Company Live music/concerts Hollywood Bowl Sport events

For fun

I love spending time with family and friends, traveling, live music/concerts, cheering on the Bruins, Lakers, Clippers, Dodgers and Angels, running half marathons, serving at my church, brunch and coffee, and being outdoors at the beach!

Last read

The Tipping Point, Crazy Love, The Reason for God, The Blind Side,



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Saved by Grace!
Languages: Chinese, English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference