Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

sooz31

36 year old woman | Natick, MA, USA | Seeking men 31-44 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Table for two?

In her own words

Hi there, I am trying this again after some decent luck in the past...just haven't found my perfect match yet! I am a very laid back combination of science geek, basketball junkie, passionate environmentalist and outdoor enthusiast. I defer to logic in almost any situation, so if you are looking for more of a drama queen, then I'm not your girl. I am a high school science teacher and basketball coach, which lends me an appreciation for stupid teenage humor, but leaves me craving intelligent adult conversation. My best friend refers to me as “the screaming liberal” and I tend to be a bit of an idealist, but I truly believe that we all need to look out for each other. Ideally I spend my weekends exploring new places or just enjoying the outdoors. I love New England for the seasons...skiing, fire places and boozy coffee drinks in the winter, hiking and baking with cranberries and pumpkin in the fall, golfing, running and eating oysters and blueberries in the warmer months..what's not to love??? While I've been to many cool spots around New England--I'm always looking to find new ones, climb new mountains, discover new microbrews and search for the perfect bed and breakfast....I just need an adventure partner to explore with! I am looking for a guy who is thoughtful and intelligent, even secretly a bit dorky or quirky. Humor and confidence are very attractive. Articulation and use of punctuation and capitalization is appreciated ;) I love when people are truly passionate about something in their lives, whether it is their career, their kids or a hobby. While I love the Celts and the Pats, my ideal match will have an ability to talk about more than just Boston sports teams. Most importantly, I would like to find a truly genuine person who is secure in who he is and who wants to find happiness with one special person. High hopes, but I’ve got my fingers crossed….

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Golf, Running, Skiing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have Cats

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

In the winter I love low key pubs, Celtics games, house parties with board games, and the Cannonball Pub after a day on the slopes. Summertime it's the beach-Cape Cod or Cape Ann, golf and lazily fishing off my dad's boat...

Favorite things

Flip-flops, outdoor showers, watching college basketball, strong coffee, seasonal veggies, hot yoga, my new driver, live music

For fun

I like to try out new recipes and shop at local farmers markets. I love reading both historical and science fiction books, drinking red wine that sometimes bites back, and catching the first chair lift on a sunny day.

Last read

I'm a bit of a bookworm, especially in the summer, but I usually have multiple books going at once. I'm so behind on my research paper grading right now, however, that all my "spare" reading time is devoted to that...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral