Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


51 year old man | Bellevue, NE, USA | Seeking women 39-49 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for Love, Laughter & Friendship

In his own words

Hello! Thought I’d take another crack at this… Yes, still very serious at my core – when there’s something to be done, I can be quite focused and maintain the thought let’s do it and put it behind us. But I’m also very, very playful, kind, even tempered, conscientious, devoted, and a gentleman. I do talk and express myself regularly – you will know how I’m feeling and where I’m coming from. I am a romantic at heart, whether it be the mood a certain song strikes or holding hands while taking a slow stroll -- I don’t mind the mushy stuff. Maintaining and improving relationships of my loved ones is important to me. I have the unique opportunity of my son’s living with me on a full time basis. They’re much more on autopilot now and for the most part are maturing to be great young men. I seek a woman who is open minded, sincere, nice personality (not prone to multiple ones), who enjoys life and all it has to offer, which comes in many shapes and forms. Yes, I do prefer a woman who takes care of herself, but a shapely woman with an unbeatable personality won’t be overlooked. A woman who is independent is great as long as she’s not too overly into herself and believes in compromise. Why pick me? I am the real deal. I desire to move forward with someone and become you’re best friend. I seek closeness and companionship with hopefully lots and lots of laughter…You’ll feel special and hopefully be enamored by my genuine naivety -- I simply refuse to become crass and soured on life. Finally, my boys’ mother and I continue to work together to maintain a consolidated front in regards to their health, education, and welfare ~ we remain friends and have a positive, well balanced relationship to ensure our boys know they are loved.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I have this thing for Kansas City MO ~ there's Worlds of Fun/Oceans of Fun, the Royals are there, and we could listen to jazz at one of their many night spots. Love Japanese Steak Houses. My heart holds dearly to Panama City Panama.


Golden Gate University, San Francisco, CA

Favorite things

Sushi, shrimp tempura, teriyaki chicken, and fried rice. Blue by far. When it rains, I stay busy inside, but would play in the rain with the right person. Al Jarreau, Eliane Elias, Manhattan Trfer. Love Jamba Juice or Orange Julius. Malling!

For fun

Lots of things -- playing with my boys, working out, gardening, wood work, tinkering with PCs. I love to watch comedies, cartoons, and SCI FI definitely holds my attention ~ serious movies and love stories too. Buttered pcorn and hot tamales a plus.

Last read

Reading, what's that? I skim the newspaper and check out Parade, the movie/TV section, new houses, anything landscaping. I do research to self improve via the NET, which requires R E A D I N G... Oh yea, college nomenclature for my oldest.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
IT Project Management.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic No preference
First generation US.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference
I attended the Air Force Academy (84-87) where I earned a BS in Mgt. By Mar 91, I earned an MBA in Management Informational Systems from Golden Gate University.