Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Indianapolis, IN, USA | Seeking men 33-42 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
You've met your match!!

In her own words

In a nutshell, I am a kind, fun person that has got her life together! I am easy-going, have simple tastes, and am generally very happy with my life. I work hard and stay active in athletic, social, and family activities. I make time to help others and I volunteer with children. There's much more to me...I just wish I could find the words that would explain to you who I am, but it's never that easy. I'm on match because I would love to share my life with someone that is kind, fun, and complements the already blessed life that I live. I have a great life and I want to share it with someone who is also enjoying theirs. Like everyone else, on-line dating is not my preferred method of meeting people, but I am trying to keep an open mind in an effort to meet an amazing person that would have not otherwise crossed my path!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I like Cats, Dogs

I would LOVE to have a dog, or maybe a cat, but my living alone, long work hours, and a desire to keep a spontaneous lifestyle keep me from being a pet owner. I'm very happy to shower the friendly pets of others' with affection though!!

Favorite hot spots

I like my hot spots sandy and salty and about 6 paces from ocean water!!! I love being on the beach!! I realize that this does not make me unique, but it certainly makes me happy!!


Indiana University Bloomington, Bloomington, IN

Favorite things

All kinds of music, nice people, big hugs, my niece and nephews, big laughter, sunshine and heat, naps, fun people, my family, getting dirty from working or playing hard, getting clean again, trying new things, traveling, kindness, life's surprises!!

For fun

A good time is pretty easy for me to find. I'm easily entertained and even have fun at work! Fun, for me, is volleyball, bowling, watching a game, a night out, traveling, talking...I am happy with good company, good music, a good drink, a campfire...

Last read

I'm often reading. I read health/nutrition/exercise books, articles, and mags regularly. For entertainment, I love a good story and am always looking for the next great book to read!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference