Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Elizabeth, CO, USA | Seeking women 18-41 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
6'7" (200cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
A candelight dinner is in this action of play because I would be fun person to hang out or even start a relationship with.

In his own words

Someone who love the things I like and she can have the things she likes too because I do not like to tell women what to do or say. They can be sassy and fun all at the same time but when there is something wrong with the situation I need to take the time to come to a cooling point and apologize for my actions and hurtful comments.

His interests

Camping , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Hockey, VolleyBall

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs, Other

I like Cats, Exotic Pets, Horses, Reptiles

I have a blue and red heeler who is my pride and joy her name is Dixie Rose also I have a bull used for bucking in rodeos for the past two years

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

My favorite hotspot is the mall and the highschool gym, to spectate the local Basketball team and root them on. "Go bulldogs".

Favorite things

Rock,Country,and HipHop music rule my CD file in my car. My Favorite Tv. show is CSI,and NCIS.

For fun

I'am a big fan of Rodeo's, Muscle cars. I enjoy to ride horses and play Baseball.

Last read

The last thing I read was the You Might bE a Redneck If. By jeff Foxworthy.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'7" (200cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later Slender
Eyes: Blue Green
Hair: Blonde Light brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
I work for a Magnet factory and I use my Science tech. skills a lot and work very hard for my hard earned money. I now work at a feedstore were I have been for five years
Income: I'll tell you later $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I consider myself to be Irish because I have family that are and that to me is the coolest thing about my Heritage.
Faith: Other Other
It has been 20 years since I set foot in a Church.
Languages: English English
Education: High school Some college
I attened Elbert High School all four years and Graduated in 2001. it is in the small town of Elbert and is about 20 miles from Kiowa and 50 miles to Denver.