Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

soonergirl8206

32 year old woman | Edmond, OK, USA | Seeking men 29-36 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Not sure about online dating, but I hear it's really taking off! :)

In her own words

To start off, if you're in your 40s or 50s (or older), please don't even contact me. I'm not interested. If you're just looking for a hookup, I'm not interested. If you're married or currently separated...Right. I'm not interested. Now that that's out of the way....Here we go: It's difficult to sum yourself up, but I'll try. I'm an outgoing, confident, independent gal looking for a guy to grow with, learn with, have fun with, have a family with, and conquer life with! I've worked in higher education my entire adult life and I love it! I recently completed my M.Ed. at UCO. I love helping students reach their educational goals and, as result, impact their lives. Relationships are very important to me. I value, like just about everyone I suppose, honesty, integrity, loyalty, and trust. I can be pretty spontaneous. My work life provides me plenty of structure, stability, and expectation, so I like my personal life to be fun and find things to do and go do them! I have a great sense of humor. Sometimes it can be pretty dry and sarcastic, but I'm always being told how great my wit is. I love kids and can't wait to have some of my own. I want to have the family life and introduce my kids to sports, music, and all around fun. I like to play the guitar and sing. I spend plenty of time catching up on world events (good or bad). I'm a sucker for 80s music...and truly love just about all types of music, but LOVE classic country. I'm looking for a partner in crime who can spend hours just talking and is a straight-shooter. No games. No drama. I graduated with my undergrad from OU (BOOMER SOONER) and have season tickets to OU games. My uncle is a college football coach (currently with Arkansas, so I also root for anywhere he is)! My extended family is pretty close. Most of my cousins are like my brothers and sisters. My parents have been married 43 years and both sets of grandparents for 60 , so I am looking for that level of a relationship. My faith is also important to me. I am a Christian and have seen and experienced many blessings in my life. I'm told I'm an old soul and wise beyond my years. I hope so!! :)

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I have Dogs

I have two yellow labs, both females. They really brighten my day and make life fun. I like to take them for walks and brag heavily on them! They are completely spoiled and I wouldn't have it any other way.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Java Dave's in Edmond, shops/malls on Memorial in OKC, Bravo, Red Rock, and Rococo are some of my favorite eateries in OKC (Any place that serves brunch!). Concerts in OKC and Tulsa (or elsewhere). The Outlet Shoppes! :) Sometimes Bricktown...

College

University of Oklahoma, Norman, OK

Favorite things

I love to watch old school sitcoms (Full House, The Nanny, Friends, Saved by the Bell, Frasier, Will & Grace) and good movies (everything drama to comedy). Music is a must in my life. OU Sooners and Dallas Cowboys make my world go round!

For fun

I like to read articles that spark my interest (nerd). I like to hang out with my friends at home or out to dinner and a movie...or just aimless wandering around OKC to see what's going on when I have ample free time. I play guitar too!

Last read

David Boren's A Letter to America. Anything in the latest Higher Ed Journals. I haven't gotten back in to reading for fun again...yet...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Higher Education Administration
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral