Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


63 year old man | Wichita, KS, USA | Seeking women 50-74 within 250 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
The difficult we do immediately; the impossible takes a little longer.

In his own words

I have moved from San Antonio, Texas to Wichita, Kansas. I have lived in Texas most of my life but was raised in Oklahoma. I have also lived in Colorado and California. I have worked in education for 36 years as an athletic director, teacher and coach and I am currently an athletic director at a high school in Wichita. I do take care of myself and every day at the gym and try to eat very healthy. I like all activities that involve being outside and like to travel go to the beach and to the mountains. There are a lot of destinations both in the US and abroad that I still want to visit but I do not want to do it alone. I also like watching and attending sporting events of any kind but enjoy great restaurants, good music, concerts, the symphony, museums, working out, cooking out, quiet times at home and good movies. If I do watch TV it usually involves sports, comedies and history. I am looking for the love of my life and a woman who I can share all aspects of life with, including friendship, commitment, communication, romance and passion! Everyone has baggage and I don't care what yours is and don't ask me about mine. I've moved on and just want to enjoy the good things and simpler things in life. One last thing. I am a conservative Republican and do not support anything about this current administration. If you are a Obama supporter, you need to look somewhere else.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I have had many dogs in my life but because my job requires me to be away for long periods of time, I do not have one now. I do like animals

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I enjoy going to most restaurants and trying new ones. I travel to Colorado, Florida, Chicago and Dallas frequently. I like the monutains and the beach.

Favorite things

I enjoy all music with the exception of Rap, have a few TV shows that I watch if they are comedy, history and action. I enjoy most foods and like trying new restaurants.

For fun

I enjoy going to all athletic events, great restaurants, concerts, good music, movies, hiking, exercising, traveling, quiet times on the couch, cooking out, long walks, and anything new once

Last read

The last books that I read were Unbroken, No Shortcuts to the Top, Debt Bomb, The Last Gunfight



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 7'4" (223cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown Salt and pepper
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I am a devout Catholic and attend mass on a regular basis.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference