Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Altus, OK, USA | Seeking men 33-43 within 90 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'1" (154cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Travel junkie looking for someone to stamp my passport with!

In her own words

I am just a girl who is enjoying life the "second time" around. I enjoy sports, outdoors, shopping, crafts...I really like to stay busy! I work full-time and like to play as hard as I work. Looking for someone honest to spend time with who shares similar interests - traveling, camping, 4-wheeling, photography, volunteering in the community, watching sporting events (especially OU and Alabama), attending concerts, time at the lake, carrying on intelligent conversations and in general just enjoys having fun while living life and sharing it with another person. I would like to find a good person with a kind heart. I do not have any children (except for those with fur), but might like to have children someday. I'm interested in finding someone who has similar interests to mine, someone who enjoys attending sporting events and traveling all over and is not afraid of trying new things. Someone with a passport, spontaneity and a sense of adventure. Must love animals, have a solid work ethic and be financially responsible.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I like Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I have 2 mixed breed small dogs. Really spoiled little brats, :-) I often have an extra foster pup or 2 running around the house. It's important to me to make sure they have a loving home until they find their forever one.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My favorite spot is a tiny island off the coast of Belize..been there 5 times (6 already booked). I like Vegas, been there twice. I've been to England twice. I like to go to the river/lake to 4-wheel. Just enjoy traveling! Just love to travel!

Favorite things

TV shows - NCIS, Bones, The Walking Dead. Books - anything by John Grisham. Music - I like almost everything, but in moderation. Country and Pop/Top 40 mostly. Comfy clothes that you can be yourself in. Photography is my new hobby/passion

For fun

I love to be outside ~ 4-wheeling is one of my favorites. I have been occasionally known to hunt and fish. I can be both a girly girl and a tomboy, but a pretty good ratio of both. I like to shop, read, do crafts, cook and a number of other things.

Last read

Cross, Rule of Four, any book by John Grisham or Nicholas Sparks. At the urging of my friends, I am trying to read the Twilight series, but it seems kinda played out. My actual last read was either the last issue of Cosmo or Readers Digest.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I graduated with my Bachelors but the state of OK grandfathered all of the degrees in my field to a cool, I'm a Doctor of Something :-)