Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | North Saint Paul, MN, USA | Seeking men 32-43 within 50 miles of Saint Paul, MN

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'0" (152cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I love the outdoors, even more if it's with someone to enjoy it with!

In her own words

This part is the hardest. Trying find the write words to describe myself and my ideal is hard to put in words, so here I go! :) I am very honest and try to enjoy to the little things in my life. I am laid back and try not to sweat the small things. Life is too short! I haven't traveled much. I've been to NYC, Miami, Phoenix and Fort Myers. I want to see more! Every year I say that I'm going to take a couple weeks off to fly somewhere. Well, that's going on year 3 now. If you're into traveling, that is a definite plus! My friends and family are my solid ground. I am and blessed to have 2 nieces and a nephew. I love being an aunt and will run through fire for them. I cannot emphasize enough how much I love the outdoors. I have to be honest, it has been almost 4 years since I have been camping and am dying to go this summer. It would be awesome to find someone that is into camping. It's great to get away and enjoy the outdoors and relax by a campfire. My favorite area to camp so far is anywhere on the North Shore. I am not much for fishing, but being on a boat in the middle of a lake is heaven to me. I love the water and can just soak in it forever. Almost every other day, I am cycling. Don't confuse me with the bright colored spandex wearing crowd that bikes 70 miles. So far I do about 23 miles and enjoy every minute of it, unless the wind gets the best of me. I do like to go out have a couple drinks and greasy foods, but am not the clubbing type. It is fun to dress up and go to nice restaurant and have steak or sushi, but I also love going to a hole-in-the-wall joint and have a good burger. I also like to lay back and enjoy a great movie. No horror films though! I also have 3 dogs. Don't worry, I won't be getting a 4th dog. Two years ago, I adopted a 12 year lab from the Humane Society because I thought it would be great to give him a good home the last couple years of his life. Needless to say, I won't be stopping at an animal shelter anytime soon! But it has been a blast having them and would not trade them for the world. So I have all this great stuff going on and am missing that ideal man. As for what I am looking for, it's easier to list them out. Don't get all caught up if you don't fit all of them: -Be honest. Yes many people say that but for good reasons. Trust is the base of any relationship and that can't happen if the relationship is based on lies. I want my ideal guy to be himself just as I want to feel comfortable being myself around him. -Must like dogs. (since I have 3!) -Don't be a champion complainer. That is a rule I apply to myself and others. I want to be able to enjoy life and not let anybody take a awesome moment and complain about how the moment is not good enough. Just enjoy what is there and appreciate what you have. -Must take care of yourself and at least be somewhat active. -Please have a picture of yourself on your profile and not of just your pets and landscapes! :) -Know how to deal with problems when they come and be able to reach out to those around you. I have met many people that shut out from everybody when something happens. Life throws curveballs at you a lot. -Be able to carry a conversation. The best conversations are two way ones! -Have a sense of humor If you are still reading this, great! :) Then message me and lets see where this takes us

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

3 dogs: Hal who is a 11 year old black lab mix, Frankie a 12 year old yellow lab, and Chewy a 10 year old Bichon mix.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Fancy restaurants are all good, but for me, you can't beat a good dive that has awesome burgers! Duluth and the North Shore is great for camping and hiking. I like to go biking often and especially on the Gateway Trail.


University of Minnesota, Twin Cities Campus, Minneapolis, MN

Favorite things

I like almost any type of music. One minute I'm listening to Alan Jackson, the next minute I'm listening to John Legend. I'd say R&B is what I listen to the most. As for TV shows my favorites are Criminal Minds, Psych, and American Pickers.

For fun

Anything outdoors! Camping, boating, biking, canoeing, hiking, etc. On my lazy days, I love watching a good movie (no horror films!). I also enjoy cooking and experimenting with new dishes. I can make the best lasagna!

Last read

The Hunger Games trilogy.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I am an Accounting Specialist at Lutheran Social Service. I mainly deal with where to code the money coming in and revenue entries. I also manage the company credit cards.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Widow / Widower Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Three quarters Swedish and a quarter Norwegian.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I do believe in God but I don't go to church.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a Bachelor's in Science degree in Science in Agriculture from the University of Minnesota. I am attempting to go back to school for Accounting.