Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Marina del Rey, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-31 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
East Indian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is a roller-coaster... Enjoy the Ride!

In his own words

I am curious, intuitive and passionate about what I do. I always loved healthcare so went on to pursue medicine. But along the way, grew closer to technology and management. I like to enjoy every bit of my life, love to travel and try new activities, whether it is taking crazy weekend trips (I have gone to Rio over a weekend with friends to celebrate my bday) or jumping out of a plane (with parachute of course!). I am looking for someone special whom I can enjoy every moment of my life with, whether it is relaxing at home, enjoying a new restaurant or exploring a new place. I would like to meet someone who is independent, passionate about whatever work/subject she is focused on and loves to live life. I am ambitious about my professional life – I am focused on being the best at what I love to do, but never at the cost of my family and friends. I am looking to meet someone who shares similar values – traditional yet liberal, who cherishes those special occasions with family and close friends and can join me on my journey. Let's meet up and see where things go...!

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Too many to list..London, DC(Mall/Smithsonian), San Diego (Sunset), Miami (Sunrise), Upper Peninsula (Lake Superior), Vail... favorite cities include Paris, London, San Francisco, Singapore and RIO (just was there for the Carnival)

Favorite things

I like any music, love technology and fast cars and love to travel. So if you are up for impromptu road trips or a hike, we will get along just fine...

For fun

I like hiking, biking by the beach, going to the Getty, partying, reading (yes and that too by the beach), working out, movies and food

Last read

Just finished reading 'Drive' by Daniel Pink, which was non-fiction but I found to be a great book on management and people.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Finished medicine and thought health systems needed more attention and so switched to healthcare consulting (and also because I love strategy)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: East Indian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Hindi, Other No preference
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
MD and now in healthcare consulting