Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Brooklyn, NY, USA | Seeking men 28-40 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Insert giant cliche here

In her own words

Now to figure out whats relevant to say here. I am looking to be in a committed relationship, with the right person of course (which has become incredibly elusive) I'm not a relationship jumper but tend to swing from careful deliberation to unreasonable snap judgement. Heres why. Chemistry. I am guilty of being a slave to it. If that stomach drop doesnt happen quickly, real quickly, I know its not going to happen. So please bear with me if I don't get back to you, I have preferences like you do too. I'm blessed to have a life that I'm happy with. I can be a little shy (with a few close friends and many acquaintances) even though being social and the center of attention is easy when needed. Truth is, I thrive in nature, home, and quiet spaces where I can fully express myself without too many distractions. There is a duality about me that most notice. Most days you'll find me casual in jeans, with a lot of free time (thanks to my business), gardening, googling videos on building or making strange things, am not afraid of you seeing me without make up, dont put up with a whole lot of crap from rude Nyers with no sense of courtesy towards ladies or otherwise, can and do snowboard more than most guys I know. On the other hand I own more skin and hair care products than most girls I know, have a female client based business, a giant closet of dresses that get utilized often, a strong and natural mother tendency, a love of interior decorating, and a decent cook to boot. I live like an adult, with a business, a new car, and my own place, but on any number of days am mistaken for being much much younger. I need someone like me who can keep one foot in the door of their youth, and one foot in the future that includes building a meaningful life with someone. I want it all. And I want to build a house too. Mutual adoration is the goal, and I am a well of unlimited support, love, dancing, moving, shaking, and love making. As for you, well, I can be more picky than I want to be, but working on that. A strong physical and emotional connection is necessary for me. Your money will never impress me like something you built with your hands will. Shared desires and goals, loyalty, laughter, and would it be too much to ask for a guy who isnt sports obsessed? I just cant get down with 'No sunday activities for months because you need to watch football.' I've been genetically blessed with a fit body, so I tend to gravitate towards people who keep in shape. If you are one of those guys who feels guilty all day if you dont work out, its not for me. I prefer someone a little less rigid. Be kind, funny, not an atheist (not for me) well traveled, adventurous, uplifting, and looking for me. Be forewarned, I have unreasonable prejudices: Guys who don't have their online dating age preference up to their actual age. White sunglasses on guys. Baggy jeans with flip flops. Queens.(The borough not the fabulous gays) Polo shirts. Any item on a man that is bejeweled. Music playlists that havent been updated in ten years. Guys who say Sunday Funday. St Patricks Day. Overuse of lol. People who only go on beach vacations. Men who have mentioned their college days on their profile more than once. Emails that don't offer up more than "Hi, how are you?" Im fine. Thank you. What is this obsession men on Match have with asking for a girl who's "Fun, easy going, doesn't take themselves seriously, insert some other awful cliche here." Fun is subjective, easy going is boring at best and lazy at worst, and anyone who doesn't take the most important thing seriously, your SELF, the thing you should work every day to educate, expand, and enrich, sounds like a complete idiot. Help me out, tell me what you actually want in a woman, not a labrador retriever. I'm 5'10" in my shortest heels. If you're under 6' be hot . Drops mic..

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

No pet prejudices here. If youre a decent person, you prob raised a decent pet. Cat or dog. Bad owner-bad pet. Pretty simple.That being said my cats are pretty awesome, friendly and loving.

Favorite things

Lots of guilty music pleasures, but plenty of ambient, alternative synth pop, 80's, rap (wu tang, yea I said it) Movies? Eh, whatever. Never had a problem walking out of one I didnt like. Food? Yes please.

For fun

Snowboard, dance in my living room, share spotify music with my Pop, garden, play phone puzzle games in bed with my best girl friend, wander the streets during the day while everyone else works, escape to the trees

Last read

We're laying in bed together before we sleep, under our own respective reading lights. You glance over, sigh and giggle at my new age book, kiss me, and let me read whatever the hell makes me happy. Great, thanks:)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Blessed to have a business that allows me a crazy amount of time off, and a decent living. I kicked 9-5 to the curb years ago. Forgive me if I wince when you tell me you have to be up at 6am.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Sooner or later you'll hear me say past lives, reincarnation, hypnotherapy, or things not considered part of the Newton-esque world we've created here. If that bothers you, or your judgemental flags are already blazing, prob best to move on.
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference