Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Wilmington, DE, USA | Seeking women 24-35 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
26.2 miles per bagel

In his own words

I run a lot, work hard, and am responsible. Ran competitively in college...still race today. I look on the positive side and try to see the best in people. I recycle and believe in healthy-eating. I moved to Delaware to start a new job in January. Excited for the new adventure, but a little sad to leave California behind. I'm looking for someone who makes good decisions, has her life together, and works at bettering herself.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Birds, Cats, Dogs

I love animals but I spend too much of the day away from home and it just wouldn't be fair to leave a little critter all alone for so long :(

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Walking around Pasadena, the beach in Carlsbad, Rio de Janeiro, Southern France


California Institute of Technology, Pasadena, CA

Favorite things

Hard runs, foreign-language films, Brazilian and French internet radio (Bossa Nova, MPB, samba, variete francaise), good food and wine, chevre, Lang Lang on piano. Victor Borge was my favorite comedian. ok, Seinfeld's up there as well.

For fun

Running on the beach (feet in the water), volunteering, cooking, cycling, grocery shopping, occasionally seeing a concert. Push-starting a rented '79 VW camper van. My latest was spending 2 months in Europe.

Last read

SuperFreakonomics, Children's Past Lives, Power of Now, Westways. Prior to that I read Le Petit Prince...sometimes it's nice to be a kid again!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I work in nuclear power. I enjoy my job, its challenges and responsibilities, and I am thankful to have a great job that doesn't consume me 24/7. I don't bring work home!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I was born in Brazil, and I speak Portuguese and French
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
Having good values and morals is important to me...righteousness, compassion, respect, honesty, kindness. I believe in God, and I think all religions teach good basic values. The real test is to practice your beliefs in day-to-day life.
Languages: English, French, Portuguese English, French, Portuguese
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
BS in economics and engineering