Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Tampa, FL, USA | Seeking men 26-36 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I promise on to be 10lbs heavier than my pictures.

In her own words

I had to start off my heading with something funny and show that I have sense of humor. It's dry humor, but I do have one. On a more serious note, I think of myself as independent, open, and intelligent female. I'm very close to my mother and siblings. My family members are crazy, but some of the most interesting, fun, and entertaining people in the world. Whenever, we have a family events we're probably going to take over the restaurant or hotel and rooms will be fulled of laughter. I enjoy learning about anatomy/physiology, anything science, history, cultures, psychology, medicine, the arts and exploring the environment. I love exercising and outdoor activities and believe that exercise relieves stress, increases self esteem and self worth, helps lead an individual healthier and longer life, and improve the body and mind. I would like to meet someone who is attractive, funny, enthusiastic, intelligent, loves dogs, athletic and enjoys running or outdoor activities. I think I'm asking for too much here, but I don't want to settle for anything less. I'm good catch for the right person and not going to settle until find it. P.S. I would prefer if no one more than 36 years old to write or wink at me. I'm not trying to be disrespectful or rude. However, I feel that you and I will not have much in common and in two different points in our lives. Thank you for your interest and if you like you can drop me a line.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I have a Boston Terrier and I foster a dog for a local rescue group.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like going out in Downtown and Hyde Park for drinks or events. I would love to visit many different ruins and cultures throughout the world. I enjoy going out to different restuarants and local adventures. Of course the dog park or dog beach.


University of South Florida, Tampa, FL

Favorite things

My taste in food, music, movies, apparel, and color depend on my mood. I'm willing try almost everything once. When it's raining outside, I could play in the rain to sleeping in bed all day.

For fun

I enjoy going to nature parks, comedy clubs, watching live bands or musical performances, going to the dog park, running clubs, races or obstacle course races, working out, and social interactions/events.

Last read

Novels: Triblinka, Hitch Hikers Guide, We Were Soldiers, Hunger Games Trilogy, and 1984. Magazines: Discovery, Time, newpapers on current events, Evidence based practice articles for nursing.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'9" (205cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Administrative / Secretarial, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
My work schedule varies week to week. I don't have a 9-5 schedule. I work 12 hour shifts and 3 nights/days a week.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian
German, Irish, East European, and other ethnic groups of the average American mutt.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I don't believe any religious is "the truth". I believe religion can be a good influence on morals and structure on a person. Being religious does not make you a good person.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I've been back in school for almost a year now. I'm going part time to advance my nursing degree at USF. It's made my life busy, but still try to have a small social life.