Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Corona, CA, USA | Seeking men 26-35 within 50 miles of Irvine, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Middle Eastern, Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I’m ready to take a chance on finding love and...

In her own words

I’m ready to take a chance on finding love and hope you are too. I’ll admit that when it comes to coffee and cookies I’m high maintenance; I cannot live without them. But as a general rule I do my best to live a low maintenance lifestyle appreciating the little things like friends and family. I’m hopeful to find someone who can enjoy every moment and lives life with great passion. Growing up, I spent eight years in Pakistan and learned a great deal about a beautiful culture. Now that I’ve been back in the US for some time, I’m taking advantage of all the wonderful things this country has to offer, not the least of which is Las Vegas and beautiful beaches to run along. I’m a friendly girl who loves going out dancing, enjoys seeing the latest movies or just having a beer on a warm summer day. Travel is something I always wish I could do more of because I adore it, a backpacking trip around Europe sounds perfect. I’m hard working, caring and am not afraid to be a little silly; life is too short to take yourself seriously. My ideal match is an active, confident and loving soul. He has a passion for life and fun, but also knows how to work hard to get what he wants. An intellectual man who isn’t afraid to laugh at himself would most definitely keep my attention. I’d love to meet a gentleman who is considerate of those around him, values his friends and family, and can treat me with the same love and respect that I offer him. A music lover is a necessity, but otherwise, I’m open to learning about anything he’s passionate about. If you’re a fun loving, honest and sincere guy who’s looking for the same in a woman, let me know. :)

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

I’m a dog lover and enjoy visiting my sister’s 4 dogs!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Nothing beats the beach although Las Vegas gives it a run for its money! I’ve traveled some with the Air force as well as to England, Thailand and lived in Pakistan. I look forward to any chance I get to see new places!


California State University, Fullerton, Fullerton, CA

Favorite things

Movies: Hangover, Avatar, Pulp Fiction, The Dark Knight, Inception, American Beauty, Gladiator, Up, Finding Nemo, A Beautiful Mind Music: I am really into house music right now (Avivii, Alesso, etc), but I like a lot of music.

For fun

Relaxing on the beach, dancing, and running, shopping, being outdoors, and hanging out with friends/family. Seeing new movies, eating at ‘hole in the wall’ restaurants, especially if they serve soup and noodles!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 6'1" (185cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I recently became a Senior Accountant at a well known company. After time in the US Air Force as an auditor at a public accounting firm, I’m happy with my new assignment, the work, and people are great.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian, Other No preference
My father is Pakistani and my mom’s ancestry is German. I lived with my grandparents in Pakistan for eight years so I am very close with them.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Urdu English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral