Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Coconut Creek, FL, USA | Seeking women 18-24 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
A unique guy looking for a unique girl

In his own words

There is no way that words could describe me but I will try anyway. I am 21 years old. like I said before im a car guy so if the thought of fast cars and racing them does not interest you even the slightest then we probably would not get along, now don’t think im just a gear head, I know how to cook (just need to be motivated to actually cook something) I like to go shopping sometimes, I have class and manners. I like to design/decorate sometimes (its all those house flipping shows fault) antiques are interesting and fun to shop for. So basically I can rebuild your cars engine, and remodel your house. Im a very strange/unique person if you havent figured that out yet. I am a very romantic guy when it comes to dating someone, random flowers and doing the little things that make you feel special, its the thought that counts not the cost. I also like to surprise people. Ok so I think you have a little idea of who I am now let me tell you who I am looking for. I just want someone to have fun with and enjoy their company regardless of what we do. She has to speak up and stand for what she believes. and have an idea of what she wants out of life. If you wana chat sometime just let me know ;-)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Shopping/Antiques , Video games

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

im at all the car shows and auctions (went to vegas for SEMA last year). Im at the movies when there is a good movie out. I will try almost anything at least once.

Favorite things

color = blue, movie = the matrix, tv show = stargate family guy, mythbusters and american chopper, music = rock techno and sometimes rap or something with good bass, cartoon character = Sonic the hedghog, food = any pasta

For fun

I am a car guy, people say I have motor oil in my blood. I own 3 cars, one of them I am doing a restoration (a porsche) my normal car ia a rx8, that I use for autocross racing. I play video games every now and then.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'11" (119cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
I go to school for welding and then I go to BCC for business management after that its off to the audi dealership (im a tech). in a few years I am going to open up my own performance/custom/restoration shop.
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Im christian but not any exact kind, I believe in a god and have faith but I do not go to church often, im open to any religions its not a big deal to me what you believe in
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college
I went to Blanche Ely High School and was in the magnet program. then went to FAU for engineering for 2 years, then took a year off, now I am going to BCC and FAU as a business major, I am also learning welding at atlantic tech.