Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Long Island City, NY, USA | Seeking men 27-36 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'11" (180cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Searching for another hopeless romantic...or maybe a new friend along the way =)

In his own words

I love going out and spending casual time with friends. I can seem shy at first, but usually that's just temporary. I also love randomness, so my conversations with friends usually end up jumping all over the place. I guess very generally I am just looking for someone that I can talk to for hours and spend quality time with. Some characteristics I would like to find in a partner would be intelligence, ambition, and open-mindedness. Other than that, I’m usually of the opinion that it would make life more interesting to date someone with some different viewpoints to engage in healthy debate. Ideally he would be ambitious, have strong values, and family/friends would be important to him. Hopefully you now have a general sense of what I'm looking for!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Horses

I'd like to have a dog someday. I love animals, so I really enjoy going to the zoo.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

My favorite trip was when I spent a few weeks in Seoul. More recently really enjoyed everything about Barcelona (food, weather, architecture).


Harvard University, Cambridge, MA

Favorite things

Pop, Dance, One Direction, Fall Out Boy (and all related bands), OneRepublic, and Katy Perry. The more poppy the better. TV - Once Upon A Time, Vampire Diaries, Modern Family, Glee Food - Sushi, Indian, Spanish

For fun

Most of the time I meet up with friends and try new restaurants and just chat for a long time. I also really like playing board games or video games with friends.

Last read

I usually read non-fiction, and have been trying to read as much about finance to help for work. Although, the last book I read was Queen of the Damned. Love vampire drama. =P



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Atheist No preference
Languages: English, Korean, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a BA in Biology and an MA in Quantitative Methods.