Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking men 29-36 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'0" (152cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
We're only promised today!

In her own words

I'm as honest and real as they come. Family is the most important thing to me and I place a high value on relationships. My faith is high on my priority list as well and and area I ABSOLUTELY won't compromise in. I'm a pretty simple person. I drink socially but don't go to clubs. Small group of people hanging out is a perfect scene for me but I'm always open. I want a man who is patient and will put the concerted time in to know the details of what makes me, me. What person wouldn't wanted to be accepted as they are. A man who places a high value on God and family is important to me. His relationship with God and his family can be reflected negatively or positively in other areas of his life so that's important as well. Ofcourse someone who likes to have fun and is open to exploring new things and places is a must. When I'm in a relationship I give everything and put my all in it and would expect no less from someone else. I'm pretty open so feel free to ask questions. I can sometimes be rather blunt with my honesty but have learned tact through trial and error throughout the years so do not let that scare anyone off :) The world is a huge place and there is many things to be discovered and I'd love to experience anything and everything with someone wonderful!! Here's to taking a chance..... I've really gotten into working out and being healthy again so that is important to me. I like someone who likes to take care of himself. Wouldn't mind a workout partner either! :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I love all animals in general. Yes I have just a cat right now but there's really no animal i don't like. Always a bonus when someone has one but ofcourse not required! =)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Love all the parks here! Haven't come across one i don't like yet. You can find me @ a local wine bar with friends sometimes as well. Still searching for new favorites...

Favorite things

I pretty much love any type of music aside from country and rap. Can't go wrong with a good concert.

For fun

I'm a pretty laid back person. I like to chill and just hang out with friends. Not really into the club scene but throw a suggestion out and I'm usually pretty open for anything fun!

Last read

Redeeming Love by Francine Rivers. Absolutely one of the best books ever!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I cut hair and I'm also a makeup artist.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Mostly German and 1/4 Sicilian which stands out most with a few other things mixed in!
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Very important to me. I don't get a chance to go every Sunday due to work but when I'm there it's where i want to be. I really need it to be important to whoever I'm with as well. Anyone can "claim" to be a christian but living it out..another story
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
Went to cosmetology school in Louisiana and plan to go to school for animal behavior training soon which I'm really excited about! =)