Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


52 year old man | Pasadena, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-40 in United States

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
No Way
Forget not that the earth delights to feel your bare feet and the winds long to play with your hair. -Khalil Gibran

In his own words

ABOUT ME: I'm a simple guy, but deep, too. No, really! Emotionally aware. Intuitive. Easy going. Quick-witted. Joke easily. Get you, unless you're drug or alcohol addicted, don't like people, are stuck in the past, refuse to love, like to punish, like to torture people or animals, distrust people for no good reason, make yourself right and others wrong habitually, or are otherwise grossly out of touch with your humanity and spiritual nature. Smart. Wiser than most (by an imaginary scale I consult occasionally). Top college grad from the third worst party school in the nation. Kind. Compassionate. Passionate. Interesting. More important, interested. Understanding regarding human flaws, but unwilling to be a wrong target. Can get goofy. Work hard to make people's lives better. Tutor children. Can heal with my hands. Compose piano music. Write poetry and lyrics. Write short stories. Run a business. Confident. Play chess. Don't play with a woman's heart. Learned from my mistakes. Mostly self-correcting. Don't mind kind correction from others. Like quality people infinitely more than quality things. Like quality things. Can have or not have, according to my decisions of what is important. Not stuck in the past. Long-lasting. Spiritually aware. Have little or no baggage. Don't drink. Don't smoke. Can win at roulette. Spend about 40 hours a week volunteering and self-improving. Getting biologically younger, according to medical assessment. Once juggled a soccer ball 413 times with my feet and thighs before it hit the ground. Love life. Love self. Love my daughter. Love my extended family, whom I rarely see. Love my groups. Have high affinity for most people. Love humanity, overall. Love animals. Enjoy vegetables. Enjoy fruit. Could fit 26 grapes in my mouth, last time I tried (30 years ago). Enjoy whipped cream and olive oil, but not on the same person at the same time. Not afraid to fight real enemies. Love Mother Nature. Love empty space. Love free time. Love to use time well and creatively. Love above all else spiritual awareness and wisdom. Enjoy games that don't harm people. Have faith. Have integrity. Have compassion. (Said that before, but worth repeating.) Spread positivity. Love lingering with a beautiful woman if she adores me. It's been a little while. Somehow managed to sum me up with over 1000 available characters remaining. ABOUT YOU: Romantic, playful, cheerful, sexy, kind, compassionate, honest, faithful, easy-going, funny (at least to yourself), willing to put me first (fair exchange), and willing to be open, not secretive or deceitful. You value yourself. Enjoy being loved. Willing to be helped. Willing to help. Willing to learn. Willing to create an amazing, loving relationship. Can be passionate. Don't need me to be wealthy, and won't mind me sharing my wealth with deserving causes when I (or we) are. I could add another 1000 words to this summary of you and me, but would rather create physical and emotional intimacy as soon as possible and let the poetry flow later.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual

Sports & exercise

Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Romantic and private places with a woman who adores me. Forests; restaurants; by or in water, including deep bathtubs.

Favorite things

Spirituality, romantic poetry, gorgeous music, nature, and an adorable, adoring woman. (Bach, Basho, Beethoven, Blake, Brahms, Byron, Levertov, LRH, Keats, Khalil Gibran, Moby, Mozart, Naruda, Nin, Osho, Rumi, Sappho, Shakespeare, Shelley, Sigur Ros)

For fun

Create piano songs; Create romance, poetry, short stories, fantasies. Make people laugh. Help people be happy. Shop organic. Create weird, organic, superfood concoctions, and eat them when no one is looking.

Last read

Recently finished James Herriot's All Creatures Bright and Beautiful, as well as a book on Ethics and Survival.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession Artistic / Creative / Performance, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Fashion / Model / Beauty
Multiple professions: chaplain, composer/songwriter, poet/writer, tutor, entrepreneur.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
My sensibilities are multi-ethnic. I feel like a black, Jewish, Buddhist cowboy with Apache and Carthaginian undertones. But my tax forms say I'm a white male.
Faith: Other Buddhist / Taoist, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other
One thing is for certain: What you know is what you know. Accurate observation is the way to know more. So it is very important to learn HOW to observe. Then observe life. Faith, too, is a very high thing, but only when it is freely experienced.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school
B.A. in English Honors in Creative Writing Elementary Education Certified Teacher English as a Second Language Certified Teacher Spiritual Training