Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Santa Monica, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Goodbye cold, goodbye rain! Hello wonder, what's your name?

In his own words

Hi there! I'm brand spanking new to Santa Monica -- just moved from the East Coast to pursue a career as a yoga instructor and Reiki Practitioner. The past few months have been nothing short of magical, and all of it has come from leading with the heart -- being vulnerable -- translating what really matters in my mind into good intentions. I'm a man of diverse careers and interests -- at various points I've toured as a singer/songwriter, worked as a behaviorist with persons with disabilities, written for a videogame magazine, sold wine for a Champagne importer, and been the IT Specialist for a public company on Wall Street. I'm a professional learner -- constantly diving into new interests, keeping my mind fresh with new ideas and filled with Piscean dreams. Right now my career has shifted into the realm of yoga and holistic practices. And with that, Santa Monica is just the perfect place to be. I'm looking for a smiley, happy, love-bug of a woman. Full of loving kindness -- offering it to everyone. A quirky romantic. A candid, deep eyed soul friend. Someone who is eager instead of anxious. Excited instead of nervous. Someone who wants to get dressed up and go out on the town with me, looking our best, holding hands and pulling one another in different directions to whatever stands out as the next best thing to explore. And for the nights in, I'd be psyched to have someone here to share recipes and cook with and taste some terrific wines. Break into some bottles I brought with me from Burgundy -- where Pinot originated from. Beforehand we could go to the farmer's market in Santa Monica to pickup some seasonal favorites -- along with the amazing fruits that I've never had the chance to eat straight off the vine -- but am able to now! :) It may sound corny -- but I'm also eager to sing and play a song for someone at the end of the day, just soaking up the simple, beautiful moments that eager hearts are longing to share. Companionship. I just know that in Santa Monica -- where the sun is always shining -- that there is a woman close by that's willing to put her heart forward, next to mine, and let the energy between us just take care of all the rest. It is -- and should be -- that easy. To simplicity,

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

I absolutely adore dogs. And I love fish that swim towards my finger when I tap the glass.

Political views

Some other viewpoint


University of Delaware, Newark, DE

Favorite things

I love listening to The Weepies, Shawn Colvin, Fleetwood Mac, The Script, John Gorka, Maroon 5, Top 40 hits, 80s music, really anything produced by Mutt Lange. :)

For fun

I just moved to Santa Monica from Connecticut so I'm learning about the hot spots. I just found my hot yoga studio that will be my "Om away from home" -- so that's a good start. I visited Santa Ynez wine country and can't wait to go back!

Last read

I just read "Beauty" by John O'Donohue and it is magnificent.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I paid my dues at the 9-5 grind in my 20s to eventually work for myself. It involves IT contracting for a public company and I'm also training to become a yoga instructor in July. Can't wait!
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Other No preference
Raised Catholic, though now I'm more spiritual than religious. I'm welcoming of all religious beliefs and spiritual practices. Kindness is key.
Languages: English, French English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I graduated from University of Delaware with a BAAS in Psychology and a minor in French. I also have certifications in music orchestration and production from Berklee College of Music in Boston.